Lifestyle Diary Game [Date:15/05/2024] | Betterlife with my educational activities & engagements 📚

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago

Hi My Beloved Friends 😍,

You are all welcome to my blog. We all look forward to spending each day in a happy, fun and productive way. But we have to go through life's journey through obstacles and troubles. At every step, the foot must be placed carefully and with foresight. I will start writing my diary with those words. Before that, I would like to thank you for organizing steem for lifestyle community such a wonderful contest.

IMG_6692.jpeg


Morning Time

This morning I got up at the usual time 05.00 am and spent some time in bed. After that, I wanted to check the updated university academic works and finish today's work little by little. Accordingly, after refreshing my mind, I went to brush my teeth. Cleaned up and dressed in a new suit, I sat down at the working table and focused on the notes I had made in the previous weeks in today's lectures. Then I had my breakfast for fried chickpeas and took a short break because I had to work for several hours.

Screenshot_2024_0515_215245.png
Sreenshot was taken from my PHP note

I participated in PHP theory from 9 am to 12 pm today. There, another group project was added to my project list. Therefore, I am telling myself that now I need to engage in more research on my own. However, during the break that came after a few quite tough hours, I found something to eat and headed towards the kitchen.

fc216284-5ce9-4731-bef9-42e4d5ead8f7.jpeg


Afternoon

IMG_5786.jpeg6da93bbd-95fc-41cf-80ab-6c3b1f375860.jpeg

My mother was making a delicious recipe for lunch. She brought fresh vegetables from the super market yesterday, so today she made the most delicious rice using vegetables. At the same time, I felt that the combination of lentils and chicken combined all the nutrients of the day.



Indeed , the inclusion of essential nutrients such as protein, carbohydrates, calcium in this food collection is precious. Even after the amount of rice shared by everyone in the house was finished, my family ones appreciated the taste of my mother's hand made recipes by adding food to the plates again.


Evening

Since I had no essential work in the evening, I went to the food city near home with my sister and brought some essential food items for home. Most of the items we listed were here, so we spent some time in the food city and picked up the items. My sister paid for the items and I bought two wonder cones for both of us to eat. We both love ice cream, so we enjoyed it on our way home.

After all that, we came home at 4:30. I freshened up and directly sat on my desk and checked my mobile. Because every task is updated in the university academic group. So always check it and we will know the information. After a few minutes passed like that, I focused on finishing the work of the group project assigned to me first. I shared it with others to check its flaws and finished my day's work.

That's how I spend my day. I would like to invite @m-fdo, @hasini & @alfazmalek for the meme contest.


Thank you for giving a time!❤️


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Wow! You are so organize sister

 2 months ago 

Thank you sis!

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @jyoti-thelight



 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44