You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SIZ Approved Course | Lecture 02|Cutting & Sewing Shirt & Trouser|By @uzma4882

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Good work 👍👍, you stitched Very well
I am also stitched clouths I will also share my lecture# 3 soon .
@vvarishayy
#sizcomments
https://steemit.com/hive-181430/@siz-official/siz-commenting-contest-2-let-s-encourage-others-by-apreciating-their-work

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you. I was also wanted to see your stitching skill. But i haven't find in community. Share your also link thanks 🌼

 3 years ago (edited)

Dear I shared my lecture#1 and 2 and inshallah Allah lecture#3 soon ☺️☺️
You can check out my profile posts I share you links given blow

 3 years ago 

I have seen all sharing lectures. MashahAllah you are well trained in your skills too. Best wishes for upcoming lectures. 🌼👍

 3 years ago 

Thanks for reading and appreciation 💞💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46