Siz Approved driven course||Smart stitching ideas for making a wonderful and creative ideas for Bed sheets and pillow cover|| by @sualeha ,Get 10% reward to @siz-officals

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

PhotoEditor_2021821154842827.jpg

Hello beautiful steemit family 💞💝

How are you ?? I am fine alhumdulilah by the grace of God . I was really pleased about my first lecturemsny comments and appreciation from my community members I am really grateful for all who liked my cushion styles .Today I want to share with you my new ideas for how to make fancy bed sheets with 3 different method /styles

Thing you need

ItemsQuantity
Sewing machine1
Threadsin matching colors of fabric Red,white, navy blue
Fabric that useI used silk ,cotton,and thin net fabric
Polyester sheet1 meter
Scissor✂️e
Hand sewing 🪡🪡 niddle1
Fancy lacewhite in chicken style and gold gotta style
Buttonin centre of sheet

Bed sheet style # 1(Bridal bed sheet)

It's fancy bridal bed sheet in this I use silk fabric Red in colour and skin color in opposite side.I use my old 🥻🥻 fall for centre of sheet for look formal and use golden gotta.

* Step # 1 (cutting ✂️✂️)

PhotoEditor_202182115245575.jpg
You can see in picture I cut red silk fabric for centre of bed sheet it's 20 by 20" in square shaped and remaining fabric cut in 14" width and length as required on stitching time it's red fabrics cutting complete then cut skin color in same 20"by 20" same measurements like red fabrics .Then cut the remaining fabric in skin colour for frill of bed sheet so I cut again 14" wide and as long as I have fabric spread on floor and cut it easily images will help you in cutting procedure.

* Step # 2

image.png

Now I cut the square shaped fabric in atalic to got triangle shaped so I cut it in the middle both red silk and skin fabric then attached the opposite direction of triangle shaped with the help of sewing machine .Now it's became again square but in different ways looks beautiful ❤️ as you can see in image .

* Step# 3

PhotoEditor_2021821152621935.jpg
Now I want to decorate the centre part of bed sheet so I used my old saati fall for this in red colour I attached on centre of sheet then I joined other pieces of red fabrics for enough length that bed sheet required by 6 by 6 feet bed .Now I joint gotta from corners of fabric and in the last I attached skin color frill for good look and covers all above area of bed .

* Step#4

Stitched pillow covers for same matched sheet it's very easy to stitched I will shared you in 2nd style .I joined fancy lace on the corner of square to boost attraction
IMG_20210821_134205_356.jpg

* Step 5

PhotoEditor_2021821152720666.jpg
It's final step I stitch golden lace on the border of sheet and completely cropped all thread it's looks bad and untidy look ,iron the sheet and let me finished to spread on my bad room,s bad .Have look it's very fancy and looking owesome .
Have look it's final presentation

PhotoEditor_2021821152925385.jpg

Style # 2

My second style in causal look😎😎
I used in this style blue lilon fabric having strips print and base of bed sheet is cotton in navy blue and frill for white in colour cotton fabric .Now I start my working !!!!!

* Step# 1 (Cutting ✂️✂️)

PhotoEditor_2021821182055733.jpg
First of all cutting the bed sheet fabric I made single bed sheet for my kids room so I cut the blue colour according to the bed size ,then cut white colour fabric for frill I have not more clouth of white I attached if on running stitchiced not in frill form .spread on floor white fabrics and cut in 14" width and length as required.

PhotoEditor_2021821182253258.jpg

* Step#2

Place blue striped fabric stitched on 3 sides and fill it with polyester sheet equally spread on it and close mouth of square then attached white chicken lase on it by sewing machine it's looks nice and appealing when it will place on centre of sheet .Straight running stitchiced evenly make like a cushion . placed it on flat sheet .
PhotoEditor_2021821182433979.jpg

* Step #3

Attached white colour fabric on sheet both sides of sheet and complete the length of bed sheet now places the cushion and tie bottom on it makes attractive.
PhotoEditor_2021821182521267.jpg

* Step#4(Pillow cover cutting and sewing)

PhotoEditor_2021821182737161.jpg
First cutting the white clothes in measuring 22" by 10" in lenght to width . stitched 3 sides and one remain open for pillow insert on that place and put pillow on cover it's ready to use.
Final look of bed sheets 🥰🥰
PhotoEditor_20218211830243.jpg

Bottom line of Lecture#2

Today I am shareing you how-to styleing bed sheet I have many more ideas for making pillow covers and bed sheet insha Allah I will shared by me in future , Always try to create things,ideas,with you own copying the other work is too bad and Un Etiquettes .
Well that's all about from my side now see you soon no next week may be Saturday with my new lecture which would be #3 . please asked me if you have any questions related my post .I feel happy to saw your good comments on my first lecture many many thanks for your precious words 💝💝 it's boost me for Better work .

In my Next Lecture #3

  • would like to share simple shirt 🎽🎽 cutting and stitching according to graph tailor cutting ✂️✂️
  • Simple shalwar and how to stitched
    See you soon on next lecture take care byee
    Specially mentioned
    @cryptokraz
    @warishyy
    @suboohi
    Best regards
    @sualeha
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for giving new ideas of bed sheet. You have great skills of stitching. I'm leaning from your lectures.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for good comment 💕💕

Amazing work.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for appreciation 😊😊.

Que bueno que estás dictando este curso, así aprenderé a realizar mi propia ropa, espero leer más de tu trabajo.

@vvarishayy
#sizcomments

https://steemit.com/hive-181430/@siz-official/siz-commenting-contest-let-s-incourage-others-by-apreciating-their-work

 3 years ago 

Wow, appreciated 👍

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45