SIZ Contest | Share Your Biggest Fantasy (Dream World) | by @stan015

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

INTRODUCTION
Hello wonderful members of Steem Infinity Zone(SIZ)! The desire of everyman for himself has always been for Good and Better, everyone wants the best for himself/herself. And this wonderful SIZ Contest; Share Your Biggest Fantasy (Dream World) is one that aim at exploring the best in us. I love it and thereby participating because I feel it is waking the best in me! You too, my dear reader should participate too!😍 Read on.

pexels-photo-5598296.jpeg
source

MAIN ARTICLE
Just like I said in my introduction above, Everyone wants and desires the best! I am among EVERYONE!🤩 And I have amazing desires, fantasies, dreams and goals that I've always wished will one day come to pass in my life time. Read on❤️

  1. The goal of becoming the first university graduate in my family.
    I took this decision when I was a 9! Most of my family members never supported this dream, they were giving me a lot of excuses why they failed. But I stood firm and made it a goal of priority!
    Today I am 22 and I am currently in my second year in the university studying Computer Engineering! I had put much effort making sure I cope with all challenges as I got almost no support from family. Smiles, well I don't have parents, they would have been my biggest support! Regardless I'm still doing better doing my best!💪
    FB_IMG_15650755875308581.jpg
    source: a picture I took on my university matriculation day

  2. The goal of becoming a Front-End Developer
    HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9V4599RyaSzjt2N6mQYrX7htBihGD6XCcVbBFCK9hFhGhs4j7oqUnYPKmpNyFuj3BQ3CeFVSPUt3sDg.png
    source: a screenshot of my laptop screen
    This is one of my biggest dreams.... I am making moves already as I got a PC and started programming right away. I also aim at extended to a full stack developer, this will take years of code for a better developer. Not quitting.

  3. The dream of becoming a person of good reputation!
    Although I am not a saint, but I aim at becoming a person that adds value to people in the society and online. I aim at becoming a person that provides quality contents that would be useful and helpful to others. My skills of graphic designs, programming and blogging have made me realise how people will appreciate your good and quality work even when they are paying for it. Be Real my dear reader

  4. My Dream of owning A Big Computer Hub🤩
    pexels-photo-267507.jpeg
    source
    This is my biggest dream, I hope it comes through in future. The journey is to make money so to be able to purchase what it takes and declare the business open.

CONCLUSION
We should have fantasies, dreams and goals. The road is good when there is a target, a place to head to. I wish us all success to our desires and goals.
Many thanks to @siz-official, @cryptokraze, @vvarishayy, @suboohi and all other moderators of Steem Infinity Zone(SIZ) for their good works.
I am tagging the below users to participate in this wonderful contest:
@frqnk
@bukason007
@n-chris

Meet me: My Introductory Post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in our community. We are giving you a 100% vote from our official community account of siz community

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of getting up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can also use these quick delegation links. Just click on your desired amount of SP you want to delegate and it will be done in process of 1 minute.

Quick Delegation to SIZ
50 100 200 300 400 500 1000
2000 3000 4000 5000 10000

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 3 years ago 

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31