Tech Diary Game | 8/12/2021 | Day infront of Laptop | by @sheham-sh | #club5050

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemians!

It's Syed Sheham Hassan, this is going to be my first Tech dairy game and I'm so excited to discuss about it.

As a Software Engineering student, I spend a fraction of every single day in front of my laptop researching and programming, and nowadays, I'm spending hours because my second semester finals are about to start in a week.

Morning

After getting up around 12 a.m. and eating breakfast, I set up my laptop, keyboard, and other belongings to create a study atmosphere.


siz.png

To maximise productivity, I normally create sticky notes at the end of each day that linger on my desktop screen. My main goals for yesterday were to improve my mathematics skills and to correct my Python OOP code, which was essentially a university practise exercise.
Check out my iron man desktop wallpaper as well as those virtual sticky notes which I create by using built in windows sticky notes app.


03.jpeg


siz.png

Evening

I opted to begin by completing little tasks, such as course preparation for other courses, before shifting my concentration to calculus. My goal was to finish the double integral exercise while also practising other topics, which took 3 hours.
I even drank my evening tea in front of the computer, which revitalised me even more.
After all that tricky stuff, I took an hour off to have dinner.

Night

I always code at night, when it's quieter, because it demands more concentration and I prefer it.
My goal for yesterday was to finish the OOP exercise, which took approximately an hour to complete and comprehend the logic of the entire code. I also assisted my class fellows who were stuck in that code, by which I understand code even better. Helping others in programming allowed me to see other people's code from their point of view.


siz.png

Then I go through some more OOP subjects to make sure I'm ready for the finals. Around 1:00 a.m., I wind up my study materials, and updated sticky notes for tomorrow's objectives.
After studies, I typically watch movies or TV shows, but today I opted to write this diary, which is much more enjoyable.

So that brings end to this Tech Diary. I'd like to thanks Steem Infinity Zone for organising this amazing #tech-diarygame; hopefully, it will make SIZ even more attractive.
Thanks for Reading


Achievement 1
Achievement 2
#club5050

Divider 2.png

Steem Infinity Zone Team
@cryptokraze | @arie.steem | @qasimwaqar | @vvarishayy | @suboohi

Footer.png

Click Here to Join Official SIZ Discord Channel

Discord
Twitter
Facebook

Divider 2.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is a good example of Tech diary. Wel done on doing it as per requirements.

Thanks 👍

 3 years ago 

Good one diary post dear friend. You are doing great....

 3 years ago 

That virtual sticky notes idea...i think thats really cool

Hehe, productive me😂

 3 years ago 

Very good diary game. I really appreciate your efforts. I want tom see you more with great efforts

Sure, will post more like this

 3 years ago 

😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63