My First Delegation on Steemit | Delegating 50SP to @siz-official | by @sheham-sh

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum Steemians!
It's me Syed Sheham Hassan and this is going to be my delegation post.

Few moments ago, I've just delegated 50 Steem Power to Steem Infinity Zone and this was my first ever deligation on Steemit.

My Knowledge About Delegation

I dont really know much about delegation but I've read in alot of post that we can earn extra benefits and curation awards by delegating your steem power, especially in SIZ community, which offers upto 200% curation award on delegation.
You may have read these lines in many SIZ posts

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of getting up to 200% Curation Rewards

How I've Delegated my SP

Delegating is hardly a 2 minute process, just visit any post of SIZ moderator, and click on any Quick delegation Link depends on the SP you want to delegate.
I had only 81 Steem Power, so I decided to delegate 50 SP


01.jpg


siz.png

By clicking on any link, the Confirm Transaction Page will opem. Then click on Continue


02.png


siz.png

Then Steem Login page will appear which asks for for Username and Private Posting Key. Then click on Get Started.


03.png


siz.png

It'll ask for your final confirmation on Confirm Transaction page. Finally, click on Approve to confirm your delegation.


04.png


siz.png

To check your delegation amout, go to your wallet and check your Steem Power.
Here, -50.000 Steem is written, hich means my SP is delegated to @siz-official


05.jpg


siz.png

So that's it for my post, hope I'll get more support after this delegation

Thanls for Reading


Achievement 1
Achievement 2
#club5050

Divider 2.png

Steem Infinity Zone Team
@cryptokraze | @arie.steem | @qasimwaqar | @vvarishayy | @suboohi

Footer.png

Click Here to Join Official SIZ Discord Channel

Discord
Twitter
Facebook

Divider 2.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your delegation and support our community.
Keep it up bro...

Thanks @faran-nabeel, btw when will I get that delegator badge?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56