Teach-Diary Game, 10-01-2022 || "My Tech Activities Today" By @sailawana || #club5050

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220110_222755_371.webp

my first tech -diary game

Hello everyone

May your day fill with joy and bless. Have a good day and keep smiling to face the world. What ever you do just be you, and be grateful for what you have😇

For the opportunity let me introduce my self first, because this is my first post at steem infinity zone.
My account name is @sailawana, my name is fitri sailawana I am a woman born in 1979, my job is a teacher and I am a mother of 2 daughters. I come from the city of Lhokseumawe, Aceh. Indonesia.

I've been in this community for a long time. I've never made any posts because I'm still confused about what content to write. Some time ago,yesterday I got an invitation from a steemian who is live at the same city with me @ponpase. He invited me to write here. And he also guides me about what content can be written and shared in this community. So this is my first post.
I will tell you about my activities today related to technology / IT according to the content Teach diary game

As usual, every morning after performing the dawn prayer, I was also active in the kitchen. I heat water on a gas stove and brew hot coffee for my husband. As well as reheating leftover food from last night. I also then cooked the rice using the rice cooker


20220110_060402.jpg

rice cooker

After the homework is done, I then get ready to go to my workplace. After finishing preparing, then I went to work using public transportation in my city, namely the mini bus. The distance to the school where I work is about 12 km. Every day I use public transportation to go to work.


20220110_215228.jpg

public transportation that I use

Arriving at school, I immediately carried out my obligation to teach my students who had been waiting for my presence. After teaching I then headed to the teacher's room to rest. While waiting for my next teaching schedule. I fill my time by printing student worksheets. And administration of my teaching equipment.


20220110_091331.jpg

use computers and printers

Then after finishing printing. I returned to carrying out my teaching duties, until the bell rang and the students were allowed to return to their respective homes. Meanwhile the teachers didn't go home right away because we were going to visit a fellow teacher who was having an accident, and together we went. I rode my friend's motorbike to the house.


20220110_115307.jpg

my friend's automatic motorbike

After my visit, I then stopped by the ATM* machine, namely the Automated Teller Machine, to make a cash withdrawal transaction. Because I need it. Finished making cash withdrawals at the machine, then I went home.


20220110_130319.jpg

transactions in cash withdrawal machines

When I got home, it was noon, my digital watch showed 13.25 WIB. I immediately rushed to clean myself, then performed ablution and performed the midday prayer. Then I rested for a while in the family room. Because the air is hot, I turn on the fan so I can enjoy the breeze which can reduce my stifling feeling this afternoon.


20220110_132532.jpg

my digital watch


20220110_140242.jpg

fan

It didn't feel like the afternoon had arrived, I was enjoying the afternoon while chatting with my daughter and watching broadcasts on television.


20220110_170504.jpg

watching television

Towards nightfall I checked my device and interacted to reply to messages via whats app that came in, I was again invited by @ponpase colleagues to actively write in the steem infinity zone community. My heart was moved. And then I checked the amount of steem power I have in my wallet. After that I immediately did a number of delegations to the @siz-official account. Here's the number of my delegates.


20220110_183627.jpg

chat whats app


20220110_185852.jpg


20220110_185812.jpg

my number of delegation

Tonight while resting, I also tried to write tech -diary game which is also my first post today. I hope my participation will be accepted. That's the story of my activities in the tech-diary game

Thank you to all.steemian friends who have visit and read my post througj the end. Have a great day all 😊

Special mention : Steem Infinity Zone Team
@cryptokraze | @vvarishayy | @suboohi | @ashkhan |
@faran-nabeel | @ponpase


Regards

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome @sailawana

Good to see your tech diary. Keep producing content in 5he siz community.
You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the attention. Next I will increase my number of delegate than before

 2 years ago 

Have you made delegation to siz??

 2 years ago 

Yes I do, you can check this


20220110_215852.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your support to SIZ community

 2 years ago 

My pleasure..

 2 years ago 

Welcome to our community..
Thank you for supporting siz-official.

 2 years ago 

Thank you. 😊

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your delegation and support to SIZ community

 2 years ago 

My pleasure..😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75