Contest : The Random acts of kindness - 50 steem prize pool for the kind people of steemit @njireh

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20210630-090104.png

Success to all the steemian friends of @steeminfinityzone today I join this contest of kindness, which @vvarishayy had the initiative to organize. Giving to people is a very beautiful act and of great joy for me, and to share with you in This post is extremely satisfying, to tell the things that I have done on this platform, thank God that allowed me to meet steemit and the support that @Steemcurator01 has given me, I have been able to help myself a little with my food at home and also to help other people, it has always been a desire to be able to do it and it will continue to be, to take a helping hand and be able to make other people smile

Éxitos a todos los amigos steemians de @steeminfinityzone hoy me uno a este concurso de bondad, que @vvarishayy tuvo la iniciativa de organizar. Dar a las personas es un acto muy bonito y de gran alegría para mí, y compartir con ustedes en este post es de suma satisfacción, contar las cosas que he realizado en estés plataforma gracias Dios que me permitió conocer a steemit y al apoyo que me ha brindado @Steemcurator01, he podido ayudarme un poco con mis alimentos en casa y también ayudar a otras personas, siempre ha sido un anhelo el poder hacerlo y seguirá siendo, llevar una mano amiga y poder sacar una sonrisa a otras personas

Around me I see so much need, that I would like to have to really help, I wish everyone had that feeling and not everything is used for a personal purpose. Although in the country where I live there is a very great need and I would hope that the economy will change, so that I can provide my children and my family with a secure well-being and support the people who really need it.

A mí alrededor veo tanta necesidad, que quisiera tener para ayudar de verdad, ojalá todos tuvieran ese sentir y no todo se use para un propósito personal. Aunque en el país donde vivo hay una necesidad muy grande y anhelaría que la economía cambiara, para poder brindarle a mis hijos y mi familia un bienestar seguro y apoyar a las personas que realmente lo necesitan.

On this occasion, in this image below, I went to take food to the home of an 83-year-old woman, who lives near my house, is a woman who is in wheelchairs, and lives alone with her son, her relatives died and they stayed
the two of them alone, they are humble people who really need that support.

🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻

Screenshot_20210630-090125.pnglink

🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺

En esta oportunidad, en esta imagen a continuación fui a llevar alimentos a casa de una anciana de 83 años, que vive cerca de mi casa, es una señora que están en sillas de ruedas, y vive solo con su hijo, sus familiares murieron y quedaron ellos dos solos, son personas humildes que de verdad necesitan ese apoyo.

I love teaching the children of my community, teaching them values, respect and giving them a share after each activity, there I can see the needs of each one, know their stories and how to hang out with them, know how I can help you, there are children who have been abandoned by their parents and live in extreme poverty, I know they need a lot of love and personal support.
🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻

link

🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺

Me encanta enseñar a los niños de mi comunidad, enseñándole los valores, el respeto y brindarle un compartir después de cada actividad, allí puedo ver las necesidades de cada uno, conocer sus historias y competir con ellos, y saber cómo puedo ayudarles, hay niños que han sido abandonados por sus padres y viven en pobreza extrema, se que necesitan de mucho amor y apoyo personal.

The elderly, children and people with disabilities are important to me, they are the most vulnerable, and they need support, love and care. Not everyone has that feeling in their heart ❤️ few are the people who like to give, and I really admired all those who are sensitive and have that gift of sharing and helping, I join that group of people who like to make a smile and care about the well-being of people and their families. And here I share a little More than I like to do, I learned that it is better to give than to receive and if they ask you to give.

🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻
Screenshot_20210630-090145.png
🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺

Los ancianos, los niños y las personas con discapacidad son importantes para mí, son los más vulnerables, y necesitan de apoyo, amor y cuidado. No todos tienen ese sentir en su corazón ❤️ pocas son las personas que les gusta dar, y de verdad admiró todos aquellos que son sensibles y tienen ese don de compartir y ayudar, me uno a ese grupo de personas que les gusta sacar una sonrisa y se preocupan por el bienestar de las personas y de sus familias. Y aquí comparto un poco más de lo megusta hacer, aprendí que mejor es dar que recibir y si te piden dar.

Thank you very much to all the steemians who read me, I hope it is to reflect and learn every day, that we put our hearts in our hands, and give without expecting something in return.

Muchas gracias a todos los steemians que me lee espero sea para reflexionar y aprendemos cada día, que nos pongamos el corazón en la mano, y demos sin esperar algo a cambio. Quiero invitar a @volcom30, @eli18 y @leigth para que sea parte de este concurso y cuenten sus experiencias.

All images are my property.

Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad editadas en la app canva

ei_1624996907619-removebg-preview.png

Sort:  

Que bello post. Me gustó tu sentido de humanidad y empatía. Saludos y continua así. 🌼

dear.. you can use # actsofkindness for this activity, that will reach more people on steemit

Thank you very much for the advice, I appreciate it 🙋🏼‍♀️

 3 years ago 

This is best that you used your picture and put the links as well. Best of luck for the contest.

Thank you so much 🙏🏼

giving hands are much important than taking hands

Helping someone who is in need of is the nicest work of life

 3 years ago 

Thank you for posting in SIZ Community.
your post has been chosen for the top 5 posts of the community. We are giving you a 100% vote from @siz-official which is the community curation account. Keep sharing the quality content. Your reward of 2 steem will be with you within 24 hours.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of getting up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can also use these quick delegation links. Just click on your desired amount of SP you want to delegate and it will be done in process of 1 minute.

Quick Delegation to SIZ
50 100 200 300 400 500 1000
2000 3000 4000 5000 10000

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51