Reintroducing myself @mohammadwaqas

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Hello! Dearest SIZ members first of all I would like to say all of you Ramadan Mubarik. May Allah Almighty accept our prayers and fastings this ramadan and bless all of us with His consent and save us from this pandemic of Covid-19 with this month's charity (ameen).
Let me introduce myself!
I am Muhammad Waqas from Pakistan. I am 25 years old living in a lush green city Sahiwal. I am a Food Technologist by profession.

FB_IMG_16201485926318509.jpg

Education
I have done my Bachelors Degree in Food Science and Technology from Government College University Faisalabad. I enjoyed a lot while studying food science with my friends at University. I have also done an online course “Introduction to Food Science” from Stanford University USA.

FB_IMG_16198773835784483.jpg

Work Experience
Currently I am doing a job as a Visiting Lecturer in Govt. College of Technology Sahiwal.

IMG-20210219-WA0059.jpg

I have been working as a Quality Supervisor in a food industry where my keen responsibilities were to ensure food product Quality via conducting product analysis and ensuring a Quality Environment for manufacturing.

FB_IMG_16201282834802616.jpg

In my opinion the knowledge and expertise a man have, becomes profitable when we share with each others to solve problems being faced by a society in a specific field. I think it would be better to ensure availability of safe and wholesome food at affordable prices to all the people than establishing Hospitals for treating diseases emerging due to eating of adultered and unsafe foods. As a Food Technologist I think there should be safe wholesome and nutritious food for everyone, everywhere and every time.
Achievements
I won a Gold Medal🏅as a reward of holding 1st position in D.A.E Food Processing and Preservation Technology.
I also had been a PEEF scholarship Holder.
I have received a Laptop from PMNLS.

FB_IMG_16201418565634348.jpg

Expertise and Skills
As a Food Technologist I have some expertise in Food Analysis ,food Processing & Preservation. I also have an ability to manage Quality Management System (ISO, HACCP).I keeps better understanding in MS word (Excell,Power point,Word) and in Urdu In page.I can design various kinds of PPT presentation in a professional way.
My Expectations with SIZ
SIZ is a journey in steemit towards building writing skills,sharing valuable ideas and precious knowledge with each others and much more🤗. As SIZ growth depends on its active members working together in a community so I think it would be better for all valuable members to do valuable things and post while having on SIZ. Infact SIZ is providing a platform where you can increase your knowledge,skills and much more so I am looking forward with a bright future with SIZ.
Thank you very much to all SIZ members who came here and give a read to my introduction.🥰

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome in Siz one more food technologist. No doubt sahiwal city is land of intelligent people 👍👍

Please don't use Achievement tag in other communities...

 3 years ago 

welcome on steemit

Welcome to Steemit @mohammadwaqas

In order for you to be successful in your arrival and integration, I will leave you some recommendations:

I recommend you join these communities to make your publications:

I invite you to visit and follow the @steemitblog account so that you are up to date with Steemit news.

I leave you many greetings and I wish you much success on this platform.

 3 years ago 

happy to see more and more food technologist.

Loading...

Nice to know about you.

Thank you dear @bilal35

Welcome...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47