Siz Contest || Tell us your favorite mobile App || 10 % beneficiary to @siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Asslam-0-Alaikum!

My dear Friends and sisters, how are you all? I hope that by the grace of Allah Almighty you will all be well and live your life happily . Today I am going to participate in a wonderfull contest held by my favorite community steem infinity zone.

20210929_100811.jpg

Today in this post I will tell you about my most favorite mobile application why not every man has one or more favorite mobile application which he uses the most because he likes it so much. Today I will tell you about my favorite mobile application.The mobile application I like the most is called YouTube. YouTube is a very good and my favorite mobile application.

20210911_082344.png

Why I like YouTube Most

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZfXCnxzNF9n6ELwktTn87Saqv9C3LPHD34xXUMTCgwb6ZSoq3hQtiY3k4PYVKVLgVbnxVFMEA8hb.gif

I like YouTube the most because it has helped me a lot .I have gained a lot of knowledge through this application. And this application has helped me through a very difficult time. YouTube is a video sharing platform that educate the people through videos . I think the best thing about it is that on this platform you can get any related knowledge whether it is about health, education or anyone else. You can watch movies from it. You can listen to songs, you can watch tips here, you can watch cartoons and everything in the world you can watch on it.

youtube-5702871_1280.jpg
Source

Last year when I was completing my intermediate I didn't know anything and I thought I would fail in the papers this time but YouTube helped me a lot and I did all the preparation from YouTube that's why I like it a lot, I have been learning a lot from it since childhood.

20210911_082344.png

Earning platform

The people on this platform and the biggest content creators who are teaching us knowledge through their videos are actually YouTube pay money to them and they get paid based on the views.One of the best things about YouTube is that it doesn't happen here that someone is poor or someone is more famous, so they can just share their video here. Anyone here can create their own channel at any time and start posting.

youtube-5061859_1280.jpg
Source

If you have a master in something, you can easily sell your knowledge there and make a lot of money from YouTube. People have made a lot of money by sharing their knowledge on YouTube and YouTube has changed the lives of a lot of people.

20210911_082344.png

How YouTube changed people's lives

YouTube has changed the lives of many people and people have made money from YouTube. People who used to do people's jobs some time ago, today they have become millionaires by making money from YouTube.

youtube-3152186_1280.jpg
Source
YouTube has changed the lives of many people and people have made a lot of money. Take the example of my neighbor who a few years ago was very poor and had nothing to eat at home.Then two years ago he created a channel on YouTube and started sharing his knowledge there. After that he made a lot of money from YouTube and today he has a lot and he has become a very rich man. My point is that you can estimate how much money we can make from YouTube.In addition, there are many examples on YouTube that have made people rich. You can also take the example of Mubashir Siddique, who tells recipes about food, etc.

20210911_082344.png

Advantages and features Of YouTube

EARN MONEY FROM YOUR VIDEOS:-

You can get paid for your views on YouTube. You will need a Google AdSense account to make money from your videos. With your YouTube channel, you can open a new Google AdSense account.
Aside from Google AdSense, there are a variety of ways to make money on YouTube. These are some methods below:

  • Digital Products for Sale
  • Provide Services
  • Sponsorships
  • Products and merch
  • and a lot more

USE IT FOR FREE:-
YouTube allows you to upload and view videos for free. This allows you the freedom to try things out and see if they work for you without having to worry about the costs.

QUICK AND EASY TO USE:-
Even if you don't know how to operate a computer, YouTube is simple to use.
Do you still have questions about how to utilise this social networking platform? Don't worry; there are plenty of tutorials online that will show you how to submit a video and more.

BACKLINKS GENERATED:-

Backlinks from YouTube can assist you improve your SEO. These backlinks can be assemble by including a link to your website on your profile page and/or in the descriptions of each video you upload to your channel. By displaying your website link in various parts of your channel, you will raise awareness of your website and, as a result, increase traffic to it.

DISSEMINATE DATA IN AN EASY WAY:-

With YouTube, you can get a lot of information out to a lot of people in a short amount of time. You can also use entertainment to convey information. This could take the form of:

  • Sketch comedy
  • Animation in video
  • Videos
  • Music
  • And more other things

20210911_082344.png

Analytics and more Details

IF You want to know about youtube analytics and more details like its history and some other details then click on the link below.

Source

Tag 3 Friends:
@shahidchoudary
@zmoreno
@nazamsonu

Plz take part in this beautiful contest

20210911_082344.png

Colclusion

So these are some of the reasons why I like this application the most and I like it very much. Good application because it has the most knowledge.We can make a lot of money in this and also we can get our knowledge through this application. This application is really very helpful and is the apple of my eye that is why I like it the most. Allah Hafiz will take care of you till the next post.

20210911_082344.png

Other Details:-

CONTESTTell Us about your Favorite mobile App
COMMUNITYSteem Infinity Zone
Location(Okara) PAKISTAN
AURTHOR@malikusman1 ME
AURTHOR PICTURE20210606_165304.jpg

20210911_082344.png

👉 MY ACHIEVEMENT 1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

I AM VERY GLAD THAT I AM A PART OF SUCH A WONDERFUL COMMUNITY

20210911_082344.png

THANKS FOR THIS CONTEST DEAR SIZ TEAM
Cc.-
@cryptokraze
@siz-official
@vvarishayy
@arie.steem
@suboohi

20210911_082344.png

20210911_082406.png

Sort:  

Best wishes for your contest 👍

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much my big brother. 😇

 3 years ago 

Nice one

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot my friend .

Wow very nice publication. Best of luck for the contest . Youtube is one of the biggest and wonderfull platform.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your kind words.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

 3 years ago 

Good one Post dear friend you make a very good post thanks for sharing information about your favorite mobile application. Youtube is also good application with help of thos app we learn about different skills.
Best of luck bro for this contest my best wishes for you.

Regards, Faran Nabeel

 3 years ago 

Thanks brother for your love and support.

 3 years ago 

Best of luck dear friend for this contest my best wishes for you thanks.

 3 years ago 

Thanks my dear friend for supporting me .

 3 years ago (edited)

Well said, i also called YT my teacher, i learned my favorite skills and whenever i got confusion in anything i just search it at YT.

 3 years ago 

Yes @shama26 its very helpful . Thanks for visting my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59385.33
ETH 2590.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48