Application for SIZ Demand Driven Course | IT / Tech | MS Word basics to Advanced level For beginners

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

10 % Payout of this post to @siz-official


I hope all will be form of the goodness and all will be happy and enjoying your life by the grace of Allah. I am also fine and happy by the grace of Allah Almighty.

Today i will write my Application about start New course in this wonderful community for guide and improve peoples with out any limit.

IMG_20210918_204454.JPG

Divider 1.png

Who am i ?

I am the active member of this wonderful community and my name is Faran Nabeel and my steemit username is @faran-nabeel. I am 18th year old. I am the student of Food Processing And Preservation of Technology . And i have a very good knowledge about Microsoft Information Technology. And i am also submit my Smart course of MS IT in this wonderful community.

Divider 2.png

My Experience About this Smart Course (MS Word)

I have a Six Months experience about Microsoft Word. Because in the past i got a professional degree of Microsoft Information technology. And now i have a good knowledge about MS Word and i want to share my knowledge about Microsoft word with my steem fellows by the help of my course.
And i have also the experience of my lectures posts because i am already submitted my Smart course of Microsoft Information technology in this community. In which course i will guide my all steem fellows about ;

  • Introduction of Microsoft Information Technology (MS IT)

  • Basic functions of MS Word.

  • Basic functions of MS Excel.

  • Basic functions of MS PowerPoint.

And now i have a great experience about this technology. And i want to share my knowledge with my friends on steemit.

Divider 2.png

How do i cover my Course in SIZ Community ?

This question is very important for my application because if i start course in our community so then we need i have a proper schedule for my course.
And now i decide i divide my course in four lectures and i make a one lecture in one week and as i cover my short course in four weeks.

My lectures topics

Lecture 01 | MS Word | How to apply a different text format on our paragraph.

Lecture 02 | MS Word | How to insert table in MS Word.

Lecture 03 | MS Word | How insert images in MS Word.

Lecture 04 | MS Word | How to add different Headings on our paragraph in MS Word.

Divider 2.png

If you want to need read my previous course lectures so then you need you see the below tables my all lectures is available.

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFuzaBKEvZJm7LRs8vZZnMTqQNHuPqx8WwYnnb9ALWTnuMK1vLyHM5fpFHFt1U284qdfSmT7nC7GmeCmqVU3r2MbNyQtXPptdNgR5uiE.jpegLecture 01 : Introduction of MS IT
gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFuyhS1qs8G7FSmqycXDArGh27mAyVJipyX5Nwrowp118qqJL8xaRaTfZCt239iyi2zzPPbv16vZeEnvw1jSVyGaa1oyCC2rmnNSKus4.jpeglecture 02 : Introduction of MS Word
gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFuzGQ4Qy9h1LfULhYscqXGESLiLXjnhHprvViQ8a8bCByxPS8AcWGJFmErmxAXVrLFk1RrLdHZ1jYEA7US6rWzCCEMf5CQf7ApiFEdC.jpegLecture 03 : Introduction of MS Excel
gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv4GSYYiExg3SF6yYvke485mCsW5LTdAukqmwCtigKtF59yRcnGVDrRs7s5M3pjjAWE8QB41cVrrqJuuQfGXxYmE63DBizvkMt7DmGr.jpegLecture 04 : Introduction of MS PowerPoint

At the end of my post i am really thankful to everyone who read my blog.

Divider 2.png

Thanks to
Steem Infinity Zone

@cryptokraze | @vvarishayy | @suboohi
@qasimwaqar | @arie.steem

Footer.png

Click here to join Official SIZ Discord Chanel.

Divider 2.png

Regards, Faran Nabeel
Discord : farannabeel#8111

Contact Info

TwitterInstagramFacebook
145812.png4138124.png179319.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Try something else.

 3 years ago 

Okay i will try....

Cani i start course on Photo designing in Polish & inshot app.

 3 years ago 

Inshot course is already running

 3 years ago 

Yes sir, but it is different in which i used the application of Polish for make the flyers and banners..
And different affect applying on our picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74