Siz Contest || Share My Memories In 2021 | #club5050 | 10% beneficiaries of @siz-official | by @doctorstrips

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Hello,

Best wishes Christmas day and advance happy new year 2022 to organiser of the community Steem Infinity Zone and all steemian friends.
How are you? I hope you are very fine as like me.

I am going to share with you-

Siz Contest || Share My Memories In 2021

Hope you like the post. So let's get started-

PicsArt_12-26-05.12.24.png

Pic-Source

People only have one or another memory in their life about the past. I also have many such memories. I am highlighting a couple of memories of 2021.

2021 is the year of success and failure of my life. This year I have got some successes and also some failures.

In January 2021, I got the monetization of a YouTube channel called "Bhendabari Roof Garden" and started earning from it.

The channel used to earn 120 to 125 US dollars every three months.

Then in early February 2021 I searched for a new media or website to earn a new income and opened an ID or account here called @Doctorstrips.

PicsArt_12-26-05.18.16.png

Pic-Source

The name of this new site is Stimit. I opened an account here and first posted my identity on the blog. At first I could not understand.

PicsArt_12-26-05.13.56.png

Pic-Source

I did the blog post in English. But our language is Bengali. There can be many mistakes.

After doing the first post, I didn't get any kind of upvote. There was no problem. Because I didn't understand how to earn.

PicsArt_12-26-05.15.32.png

Pic-Source

Four months before today, in September
Subscribe and post to join the Steem Infinity Zone community.

I didn't understand anything at first when I came to the new site. Everything seemed so difficult. Then I started writing in two or three communities. I started to understand slowly.

PicsArt_12-26-05.19.13.png

Pic-Source

This platform is a complex process.
Even then I have learned some things to do.
I hope I can learn a lot more in the next one year.

There are ups and downs of income on this platform. In which month good income comes and in which month less income comes.

I joined and approved #Club5050 last November. Besides, this month I converted all the earned SBDs in my account and got up and got promoted to #Club100.

Photo Description

Containing DeviceAndroid phone screenshot
Phone name and modelSymphony Z25
Camera Resolution13 megapixels
CategoryContest
Photographer@doctorstrips
LocationBangladesh
what3words addresshttps://w3w.co/streetlamp.sitcom.shapely

Many thanks to everyone for patiently reading this post.

Best Regard

@doctorstrips

I am Md Nayeb Ali,
High school teacher.
LMAF doctor.
A YouTuber.
Web Designer and Blogger.
Roof garden, photography, video, public service and travel are my favorite hobbies.

Invited my friends are-

@mrnazrul
@lebutechnosteem
@imran-rang

Sort:  

thanks for mention me

 3 years ago 

Welcome

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 3 years ago 

Welcome dear

 3 years ago 

Best of luck bro for this contest my best wishes for you.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for you great reply

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you 40% upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much dear.
I try to join next

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48