Welcome to my "doctorstrips"

in #introduction4 years ago

Md Nayeb Ali.jpg

Hi steemian family,
How are you? I hope that you are quite well and i also fine.

I am Md Nayeb Ali is a high school mathematics teacher, village doctor, blogger,web designer, video creator and YouTuber.

I live Bhendabari, upazilla Pirganj district of Rangpur in Bangladesh.

Circulatory System Human Anatomy মানব রক্ত সঞ্চালন পদ্ধতি-.jpg

You may know to my "doctorstrips" is #DOCTORS-TIPSBANGLA,
#DOCTORS-TIPS,
#BANGLADOCTORS-TIPS,
#doctors_tipsbangla,
#doctors tips,
#doctors tipsbangla,
#tips bangla,
#bangla,
#banglatips,
#bangladoctorstips,
tipsbangladoctors,
doctorstips bangla,
doctorstipsbangla,
doctors trips advisor,
doctors triple crown brandy,
doctors tiplets,
triple board certified doctors,
vkm hospital tripunithura doctors,
doctors diagnostic centre tripunithura, doctors note for tips cancellation, tripunithura govt hospital doctors,
varma hospital tripunithura doctors,
doctors tripunithura hospital,
dhaka hospital doctors,
Rangpur hospital doctors,
doctors eye hospital
doctors-tips bd,
doctors tips bd,
bd doctors tips.

#My communicational address is [email protected]

I hope that you are helping with me and thanks all.

Yours,
Md Nayeb Ali

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55