#Club75 || Siz Contest || Share My Steemit Journey | by @doctorstrips |10% beneficiary to @siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago (edited)

Hello,

Greetings from the bottom of my heart to all Steemian friends. Best wishes and congratulations.

Also, best wishes and congratulations to the best community technology on the Steemit platform with the authority of the best community Steem Infinity Zone with Moderator
@siz-official to organize a beautiful contest in this community.

Picsart_22-03-19_11-35-28-114.jpg Edit-picsart app

Today I am going to share with you-
#Club75 || Siz Contest || Share My Steemit Journey | by @doctorstrips

Hope you like the article and don't forget to upvote with a simple comment in the comment box .
So friends can start without delay.

Steemit world is a beautiful money income platform I never knew before I was looking for youtube and blogging the effect of the website.

The first person to introduce me to the world of steemit platform was my respected uncle Mr. Nazrul Islam whose ID Name @mrnazrul by opening or creating an account on Steemit.

I joined to Steemit platform on 23 February,2021 by creating new account @doctorstrips.

Screenshot_20220319-110459.png

He taught me about the preparation of the first post or introduce post .So, I made the first introductory post public on Steemit blog.

Screenshot_20220319-101602.pngSource

Didn't get any upvotes in the first post but my uncle who opened the account gave one upvote.

Screenshot_20220319-110513.png

At first glance the Steemit platform seemed very difficult. There were a lot of mistakes. I didn't understand much about posting and other publicity or rules.

Gradually I started to understand everything, so far I do not think it is a problem.

Then I posted to the first community the name of community is DTube community. There is a post about my @doctorstrips in a community.I learned to subscribe to the community, I learned to post, I slowly learned everything.

Screenshot_20220319-103046.pngSource

I went through the details of the various types of information that were marketed, then turned off the SPD, converted to the BDT, and saw the different types of power-up, including the Poush text tagged and description.

I learned more
SBD to Steem,
Steem to sbd,
Sbd to BDT ,
All Convert,
Marketing,
Transfer,
And others.

I will never forget my first big amount upvote by @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator07 and the experience of getting more votes. This experience I got the first big amount upvote was 20sbd on Zero to Infinity Community.

Screenshot_20220319-105418.pngSource

Screenshot_20220319-105217.pngSource

That the post was written in full Bengali I wrote the post sincerely with attention so I actually got the grant so I am very much grateful to them and I will never forget that curators.

I am still grateful for the believers to @steemcurator02,@steemcurator03,@steemcurator04,@booming01,@booming02, @booming03, @booming04 , other curators and boomigs and the community I write to is very grateful to the admin moderators of the community who voted for me. We love everyone in each of our posts.

Now the steemit world is a pretty good platform for me, a very good platform and I like a professional platform very much and I earn money.

The world of steem where knowledge can be acquired as well as money can be earned.That is why it's the best media to me.Thanks all.

About Photo

Caption/ screenshotsby Android phone
Phone nameSymphony
Phone modelZ25
Photo editorPicsart app
Editor@doctorstrips
LocationRangpur,Bangladesh
CategorySIZ Contest Participate

many thanks for being patient with friends

signature_1.gif

Thanks

@doctorstrips

I am Md Nayeb Ali,
High school teacher.
LMAF doctor.
A YouTuber.
Web designer and blogger.
Roof gardening, photography, video, public service and travel are my favorite hobbies.

Special Thanks To,

Steem Infinity Zone Team
@cryptokraze | @vvarishayy | @suboohi |@ponpase |@ashkhan | @faran-nabeel

I invited friends to participate in this contest...
@mrnazrul
@momin-rang
@imrankhan-rang

Picsart_22-03-10_17-58-53-921.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice post! Steemit really impacted alot in you

 2 years ago 

Thanks 😊👍 for your good comments

 2 years ago 

You're welcome my stripping doctor!

 2 years ago 

Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club75Yes
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialYes
 2 years ago 

Thanks 😊👍 so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68047.64
ETH 3789.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61