#club5050 Contest|Share your plan for 2022|Entry by @aminasafdar|10% beneficiary to @siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Salam

Greetings to everyone, hope you are all doing well. Today I'm going to make my entry for the contest organized by @siz-official about your plans for future in 2022.

IMG-20220117-WA0004.jpg

My Plans for Financial Independence

In the 21st century financial freedom is mandatory for everyone, to fulfill your needs and desires without expecting and burdening others to do that for you ,apart from your gender.

Freelance Writing

I want to become a freelancer writer to excel in this field for a long run in my life and currently working on my self for that by taking online freelance course from khalil ullah khan on youtube.

Screenshot_2022-01-17-18-38-27-1.png

My Portfolio

I want to make my porfolio where I can upload my collection of writing for the freelancing career, because portfolio is the showcase of your work which you can show to your clients and that makes your professionals too.

Investment in Steemit

I want to make my investment in steemit because this platform pays you back which makes it trustworthy to invest in the form of steem power. And I want to make the content according to the standard of this platform and show my commitment for that here.

My Plans for Self growth

Screenshot_2022-01-17-14-16-23-1.png

Stronger self

I'm looking for a stronger self of myself in 2022 who is stronge enough to do the things on her own and does not switch off her mood when minor inconvenience happens to her, instead she sort the way out of her problems

Anger Management

I'm seriously and honestly looking for a way to control my discomfort and anger towards the person or things when they or that act opposite to my desire. This is what i am genuinely to persue this year to take control of my controlling nature.

Physical Activities

Most of the time we are working online,sitting in front of the screen that stiffens our muscles and blood rush towards them reduces. So my plan for this year is to physically active, no compromise on health anyone, creative minds come after the fit body. The plan to walk walk and walk and little bit of head down exercises this year, currently started this few days ago.

image.png

These were my side of the plans. And I would like to welcome my three friends @abdullhahsafdar @sabanaqsh and @chabdullah085 to join this contest. Hope you like my entry:)

Introduction

Special Mentions

@cryptokraze
@vvarishayy
@subhooi
@ashkhan

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you 40% upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

Please tell me types of posts that is acceptable in this community

You can post about it/tech education and courses as well tech diaries+weekend diaries. You must go to the link for more guidelines:)
https://steemit.com/hive-181430/@abdullhahsafdar/siz-contest-or-tell-us-new-content-creation-guidelines-by-abdullhahsafdar-or-set-10-to-siz-official

 3 years ago 

That's good thanks for sharing your plans in 2022 with our steem fellows.
Best of luck for this contest.

My pleasure.

All your plans for this 2022 is awesome, I love personal development that is what will help you achieve all, thank you for participating my friend

My pleasure @ijelady, absolutely personal growth resist you to stuck in between👍

Sure

 3 years ago 

Your plans are very nice, it's good for one to be financially stable. Thanks for sharing your plans with us

My pleasure dear @chichieze

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

 3 years ago (edited)

@faran-nabeel I'm the member of club5050 too kindly check me for that, before the deadline of the contest come our way.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48