Achievement#1 My Introduction To Steemit By @aminasafdar

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Assalam o alaikum

Everyone, hope you are all doing well.

Introduction

My name is Amina safdar and I am from okara, Pakistan. I am the elder daughter of my parents and a sister of three siblings. As I live in punjab, I'm totally Punjabi inside out. Coming straight towards this achievement,let me tell you about myself as a student and human being on a lighter note.

IMG-20211121-WA0005.jpg

Education

I am 23 years old and recently got my masters degree from Unuversity of Okara.I am a science student since class 9th, cringing at first because it was not my first choice to be a science student. But then gradually I enjoyed studying it due to the teachers who mimicked their role brilliantly. I attended/ enrolled only in government institutes for study throughout my life.

IMG-20211121-WA0010.jpg

Hobbies

Hobby is a thing which people do in their spare time, but nowadays they are doing it all the time by procrastinating their work. So basically I am talking about myself LOL

Reading

I love reading book both English and urdu fiction or non-fiction. But the fiction has a special place in my heart, it fascinates all the time. As it is said that books are your best friend, they soothes your mind in tough times when nothing feels like doing it. They let you step into their world when the reality of this life left you no choice. You are not yourself but step into the shoes of thousands of people and feel their emotions and it is happening to you while reading and you are not like the same muggle ( person/people who do not do magic) after reading a good book. It give you the strength and magic to make everything around you magical. My favourite book is Namal, Forty rules of love and Harry Potter ( you know Potter head:) ).

IMG-20211121-WA0004.jpg

Watching Kdramas

Yes it is my 2nd favourite thing to do and no all Koreans are not same, they are as different as we all are, easily distinguishable. I just wounder what kind of people they are like creating elite content for their audience whether it is fairytale, science fiction, comedy or romance. They do not offer ordinary content, their top priority is to educate their audience. Consequently enhancing one's intelligence as a bounce. My favourite Kdramas are Master's Sun , King The Eternal Monarch. These days I'm watching Dr.romantic 2 and it is super informative.

IMG-20211121-WA0011.jpg

Photography

There was a period in my life when i had to skip my education for one whole year and the thing that happened to me then was photography.It is one of the satisfying thing in my life.

IMG-20211121-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20211121-WA0007.jpg

Skills

Computer And Internet Skills

Ms word , PowerPoint , Internet

Who filled me about Steemit?

My younger brother @abdullhahsafdar once told me that he has started working on this platform,and it pays those who work brilliantly.Then i came to know that this is super fun to write blogs ,share quality contents and pictures here that's what made me join it.As i believe one should acquire new skills throughout their life to pay the debt of being a Human.

Special Thanks

@vvarishayy
@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehndi
@wilmer1988

Sort:  

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much sir.

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago (edited)

@reddileep
@vvarishayy
@hassanabid
@haidermehndi
Kindly varify my achievement1 to let me excel in my future tasks.That would be very humble of you people.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @aminasafdar,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a bunch , means a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54