Siz Contest || Share Your Memories In 2021 || #club5050 || By @akrazee || 10% pay out to siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

“In the name of Allah, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful”

Assalam-o-Alikum!

Hi! Everyone I hope you all fine and living great life with your Family.

As we all know that everyone is sharing 2021 memories through this contest and I will also try to present some of my best memories of 2021. These memories are very special important for me.

So, Let's Start

image.png

image.png

Gifts

1. For sister
It's a beautiful thing to receive and give a gift because it spread love and closeness to our beloved ones and And when the gift is given aa surprise, it is even more fun. One day I buy Lovely some gifts for my sister to make her happy because she was angry with me and I love her so much and this was lovely memory for me.

image.png

image.png

image.png
image.png

2. For Nephew

My nephew is my love I am too much and very much obsessed with him, he is so cute Ma'sha'allah. I always buying for him and Whenever I go to the market I try to buy something for him. That day I buy small car for him and when he saw his gift, he was very happy and surprised. At that moment I captured his happiness and that was a very memorable moments.

image.png

image.png

New Mobile

Almost seven month ago I took new mobile OPPO F17. I faced a lot issue with my previous mobile. Seriously I just love this mobile and I like it so much. When It introduce in market and I saw It that time I decide that I will buy, but I have no money at that time, any way after a small gap I finally Buy it. And at that time really happy.

image.png

image.png

image.png

M.sc Complete

I completed my Master's degree in 2021 and it was one of the most beautiful moments of my life as I did my best. I worked hard and struggled to complete this degree, and finally, by the grace of God, I completed it.

image.png

image.png

Finalize At Division Level and Win Football tournament

It is also the best memory of 2021 that our team made it to the finals at the divisional level of Sargodha and won it by the grace of Allah. We worked hard to win this tournament.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

T20 World Cup Pakistan vs India Match

One of another best memories of 2021 was the match between Pakistan vs India T20 World Cup. No one can forget it ,This is a very memorable moment when Pakistan defeated India in any World Cup for the first time.

image.png

image.png

Joining STEEMIT & SIZ & First vote

And finally one of the last memory that I am going to share with you guy's is Joining Steemit Platform and Subscribed at steemit Infinity Zone and started working on it and I was so happy the day I got my first vote. It is really special thing of 2021 because this platform has given me the opportunity to express myself.

image.png

image.png

These are my most beautiful memories of 2021 that I shared with you all guy's I hope you like it and enjoyed my post. Hope you appreciate and Thanks for Reading.

Thank You So Much For Reading

GOD BLESS US

image.png

I invite My Three Friends

@arinaz08
@arslanaj
@ramzanbaow

image.png

Special Mention To:

BestLeadreship
@cryptokrazeADMIN Founder Delegator (12K SP) ⭐⭐⭐
@vvarishayyMOD SIZ Staff Delegator (6K SP)⭐⭐⭐
@suboohiMOD SIZ Staff Delegator (5K SP)⭐⭐⭐
@qasimwaqarMOD SIZ Investor & Sponsor ⭐
@siz-officialMOD Community Account 🌍

If you Wanted to know more about me link is below :
Achievement1

Regards: @aktrazee

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your great memories of 2021 with us.
Best of luck bro

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you 40% upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir for supporting

 3 years ago 

Congrats on the new mobile. And college or university days are really memorable

 3 years ago 

Exactly Golden period of life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82