Achievement1 : introduction through verification @aktrazee

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

"In the name of God, Most Gracious, Most Merciful"
Hello Steemians!

I hope everyone is well. As a Steemit member this is my first post on this platform and I am proud to be a part of this community. And God willing, it will be an honour for me. I will try to make every post of mine become a knowledgeable for everyone and no one will be offended by this post. So, welcome to me I will introduce myself as a new member of the steemit community.

S1.PNG

About Me:

I am Azeem Akhtar 24 year young boy my steemit user name is aktrazee basically I am from a rural area of Pakistan. I got my primary education from the village and got my Intermediate and (B.sc) Bachelor degrees from Sargodha city, and recently I completed my Master (M.sc) as an economist from university of Sargodha (U.O.S).

image.png

Hobbies:

I love to reading and writing poetry.
کبھی سوچا کے تیرے بعد کدھر جائیں گے
میں نہ بولوں میرے الفاظ بکھر جائیں گے
میں اگر تیرے لیے ایک اندھیرا ہوں فقط
کیا میرے بعد تیرے خواب نكهر جائیں گے
عظیم اختر
خود کشی کی موت تھی لیکن کہا گیا کہ میں
حادثوں کا شوقین تھا حادثے میں مر گیا
عظیم اختر

I also love to reading and writing novels, stories and fiction.
image.png

Football:

Playing football is also one of my favourite hobbies. I play left forward in the team.

s2.PNG

Purpose:

I just want to know about new technologies which are being used a lot these days.

How do I know about steemit?

I came to know about the Steemit through a very close friend of mine who has been working on the Steemit for a long time and it was an interesting thing for me which forced me to come to this platform.

Special Thanks and Appreciation:

Now STEEMIT is FAMILY and I am very grateful to those who came to my post and it will be a source of pride for me that if you help to grow my account.

I sincerely hope that you guy’s will appreciate my effort

Special thanks:
@suboohi
@vvarishay
@hassanabid
@hadermehdi

Regard @aktrazee

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Most welcome to Steemit plate Form. Keep it Up.
God bless you. My Best wishes for you.
Keep smile and Enjoy Happy Life.

Rgards @arslanaj

 3 years ago 

bundle of thakns for appreciation

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 2

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @hassanabid for verifying my post. I will try harder now to do better.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @aktrazee,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

i am grateful to you !
Thanks a lot and i mean it!

 3 years ago 


20211017_092449-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @shahariar1 Trail.

Subscribe to our community

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65230.32
ETH 3477.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37