SEC-S13W4 | "Is age just a number?".

Hello,I'm @sumayaorin , from #Bangladesh

Add a subheading (59).png

This image is made by Canva.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

Hi there, amazing individuals! I hope you're doing well like me. Life is beautiful and too short to be sad, right? Enjoy every moment of this amazing ride.
Today, I'll discuss ageing, something we all consider. Though frequently regarded as a number, age is much more. How about the Week 4 Steemit engagement challenge: "Is age just a number?"
I am proud of my life achievements and experiences as I near 30. I enjoy parenting my lively three-year-old daughter and being a housewife. Additionally, I completed my English Language Teaching masters. I feel accomplished for my age.
People don't believe I'm a mother because I don't age. It's their view, but I've aged. No longer can I go on without tiring. It's okay that things changed.
In my country, life expectancy averages 70 years. Everyone wants to live, right? We appreciate life and the world. We just have one chance. Of course, being 20 is more desired than 65. The catch—it depends on the situation. Being 65 would be just as nice if I can look back and realise that I've fulfilled my aspirations and goals.
We've all wanted to return to school, college, and carefree childhood. There are individuals who desire to revisit past experiences, whereas others aspire to modify them. I share the same sentiment. I would decline a remarkable opportunity to travel back in time without hesitation. I want to enjoy every minute with my daughter in the present.
Are you proud of the age you are? or are you one of those who take off or put on age?

Your paragraph text (44).png

This image is made by Canva.

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

I like my age. I accept life's natural course and wisdom. No need to perform!


Is it really the same to be 20 years old than 65?

Add a subheading (55).png

This image is made by Canva.

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Certainly not!The differences between 20- and 65-year-olds are remarkable. By 20, people are energetic and want to travel. Seniors typically reflect on their lives and feel content with their achievements.


How old would you like to be right now and why?

Add a subheading (60).png

This image is made by Canva.

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

My current age is my preference. It combines young passion with lifelong wisdom. It lets me enjoy my family and pursue my passions.


Do you agree with the special treatment of the laws for older people?

Laws favouring elderly people, notably for social security and healthcare, are reasonable. These aid them as they mature and need more help. To achieve fairness and equality for all ages, a balance is needed.


Do you think 18 is old enough to be considered an adult?

Add a subheading (58).png

This image is made by Canva.

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Many countries consider eighteen the legal age of adulthood because it's when people can make critical decisions. Adult preparedness varies by person. Young adults need help and direction as they navigate this challenging topic.


After all, age is just a number. What matters is how we accept our journey, love the present, and seize every moment. Make our lives amazing regardless of our birth certificates!

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

I would like to invite my friends @goodybest
@msharif @dove11 @radjasalman @ridwant to participate in this contest.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXoBTy5kts8gAjuUzcyeKmvvJxWpchJLWqykZyXdNoFBBTkhVyVZnTjPL7T5RtnuqxN9fuiuf6PuLPfqDiNLQn.png

Thank You Everyone.png

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

My X/Twitter share link is here

Screenshot_101.png

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Un gusto leer su publicación amiga @sumayaorin.
Ciertamente, la edad es solo un número, lo importante es el viaje, así como usted dice.

Cuando vivimos, tomamos experiencias de cada día, lo que nos hace personas maduras y nos enseña sobre diversos aspectos de la vida misma.

La hora actual, (en el momento de recibir y verificar su publicación) son las 6:14 pm del 05 de Noviembre, faltando menos de 2 horas para que sean las 0:00 del día Lunes 06 y poder tomar como válida su participación, por lo tanto, podría editarla (borrarla) y esperar la hora adecuada para publicar nuevamente (otro post) y así poderla aceptar y validar.

Saludos. SLPS

banner navideño fjjrg.gif

 9 months ago 

En muchas ocasiones no creo que con 18 años se tomen decisiones ,uy críticas y muchas veces se cometen errores a esa edad.

70 años de esperanza de vida ya es una esperanza larga eh!!! Ojalá todo el mundo pueda llegar medio sano a esa edad y haber disfrutado su vida.

Saludos amiga, bonito post.

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

Hey dear,

People don't believe I'm a mother because I don't age. It's their view, but I've aged. No longer can I go on without tiring. It's okay that things changed.

Hahaha that is funny but oh so true I've seen so many people research natural abilities, in fact I must say impact of such people who owns look younger than their age

Thanks for going through wishing you success, please engage on my entry https://steemit.com/hive-181136/@starrchris/sec-s13w4-or-is-age-just-a-number

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61