SEC - S10W1 | "Mi logro más significativo" / "My most significant achievement"

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast year (edited)

Blue Work From Home Instagram Post.png

Hello everyone!!

I hope you all are good and enjoying your lives. Today I'm here to be a part of this amazing contest SEC - S10W1 | "Mi logro más significativo" / "My most significant achievement". We all sets goals in our life and then struggle to achieve them. Some of them. Sometimes we achieve them easily and sometimes we can't. If we loose then we make new strategy or new goals to achieve. This aiming, planning, struggling and achieving is the main essence of life.

Today through this contest I will share my achievement in different fields etc.

What have been your achievements so far (sports, social, academic, work, personal, etc.).

I'm an ordinary house wife and mother of four kids. From my childhood I was a good student, I took position in my class after my grade five. As I did self studies, no tutor or my mother helped in my studies so I become extraordinary student after passage of time. I took many trophies from my school in different annual exams and educational contests.

IMG_20230608_134323.jpg

These are some prizes that I got during my studies and one of them is when I was a teacher in a school

When I was doing my BSc Honors from Karachi University in Chemistry I was the topper of my batch. In first year result I was no idea what was my rank (as the rank was based on whole 6 semesters) but when I passed my third semester all my classmates said you are the topper of our batch.

My father died at the end of 5th semester it effected on my studies and at the end of my BSc honor I got second position in my batch and 6th position in science faculty. It was a great achievement. My teacher offered me to join him for masters and he would helped me to get internship as lecture. But I couldn't avail this opportunity due to my marriage. And I had lost my dream to be a PhD scholar.

I had talent of good singing so at school and university level I took part in different contests and get certificates. It's not a big achievement but when you win any contest it makes you special.

What has been the most significant? How hard was it for you to achieve it?

After marriage my husband did extra work to raise our family. We didn't have our own house. So he thought for further studies to enhance the progress of his job.

It was hard dession for us at that time. But I agreed and I went to the university to enrolled my husband in PhD. It was last days of admission and after searching two universities he got enrolled.

IMG_20230611_071219.jpgIMG_20230611_071138.jpg

My Husband's PhD Thesis

Alhumdulilah he completed his PhD in 7 years and 3 months. Study of my husband with job and with a family having kids was very difficult for my husband and for me.

So in my life PhD of my husband is biggest achievement and you can understand how difficult it was too achieve. But these difficult times now changes my life completely and by the grace of Allah we are now in very good and luxurious living condition Alhumdulilah. My kids are going to best educational institutes of my city. I have a beautiful house and vehicle and many necessities of life.

What has been the one you have had the hardest time reaching and why?

As I have mentioned above my hardest time, in this period my kids was too young so took care of their every thing as my husband was very busy. Manage all household works and education of kids. Besides these problems my husband was very depressed due to extra ordinary work of load with education. During PhD many difficulties made him depressed and hopeless.

This was very hard time for our family. But alhumdulilah we achieved it. Now kids are going from school to college, and college to university. It's time of my kids to achieve something for good future.

What is your next goal to achieve?

There are many new goals are set for my kids regarding their education. My daughter is doing B.E in software and son is preparing him self for admission test of Fast University after BE he will go to USA for his Masters degree InshaAllah.

I set just two goals for myself, one to recover my health and beauty. I have to reduce 10 - 15kg weight that I have put on during two years after taking of steroids.

image.png

To Be An Orca

Second goal, I want to achieve 50K SP. When I started work at steem I have only one goal to strong. I have reached to 33k and hopefully will achieve my target with in a year InshaAllah.

Conclusion

Setting goal and working hard to achieve them is very important. Every achievement that we have gotten or not make new spark in life. If we loose that new hope help us to regrow.

That's all from today's topic. Hope you like it. Thanks for giving time to my post. At the end I would like to invite @sualeha, @aaliarubab and @artist1111 for this contest.

Best regards
@suboohi

Sort:  
 last year 

Saludos amiga.

Felicidades por cada logro alcanzado. La verdad es que la vida muchas veces nos brinda posibilidades infinitas de alcanzar nuestros sueños solo es cuestión de trabajar en ellos.

Ademas de todos sus grandes exitos y premios por su carrera de estudios y siendo maestra, ja conseguido el que para mí es más importante que es el de una Gran familia y eso vale más que el todo el oro del mundo.

Éxitos y buena suerte con su participación.

Thanks dear for your good words and reviewing my post

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thanks for your invitation. I will try to take part. You made a good post and I think achievement of our family is our main achievement. May Allah blessed you more success in your life

Loading...

That was Amazing brother

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 11/06/2023

image.png

Thanks @m-fdo for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68918.37
ETH 3764.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43