Concurso: ¡Dibujando con @alejartist! tulipssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast year (edited)

Hello dear friend @alejartist!

Today is the 8th of March! I want to congratulate the entire female population of the planet on this beautiful holiday.

To put it mildly, I don't know how to draw, so I used a stencil in my work. I hope this does not contradict the rules of this contest.

As a result, I got this picture-congratulations bouquet of tulips.

raskraski-i-risunki-tjulpanov-dlja-risovanija-23.jpg

In my work I used a simple pencil, wax crayons. I like how they stroke large surfaces of paper. Also felt-tip pens for a brighter outline of the contours of this drawing.

IMG_20230308_170932.jpg

Despite the holiday, it's raining outside our window. But despite him, crowds of men on this day buy tulips for their second beautiful halves. Today, thousands of flowers were presented to women.

IMG_20230308_171157.jpg

Today, my husband and the girls also gave us tulips, I will show them at the end of this post.

IMG_20230308_171728.jpg

Here I carefully decorate, circle the drawing with tulips. I try to convey the most successful tone of green leaves.

IMG_20230308_171850.jpg

This is the picture that turned out in the end. And next to me, my youngest daughter is decorating a stencil, she is almost 5 years old.

IMG_20230308_172706.jpg

IMG_20230308_172719.jpg

I hope you enjoyed my work. I invite my friends to join @may2015, @eto-ka, @notannov.

The terms of the contest can be read below. Hurry up girls today is the last day!

https://steemit.com/hive-181136/@alejartist/14o-concurso-de-artes-plasticas-dibujando-con-alejartist-dibujo-libre

All photos are my own taken on the phone Xiaomi Mi A3 phone

And these are the red tulips my husband gave me today.

IMG_20230308_114742.jpg

I hope you liked my entry for the contest! Thank you all! And once again, happy holidays!

I will share it on the VKontakte social network.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Hi, @strawberrry,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Heres a free vote on behalf of @se-witness.

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @bambuka

Спасибо большое!

Hola te quedaron hermosos los tulipanes le deseo exito. Bendiciones

 last year 

Hermoso dibujo de sus flores amiga @strawberry.

Muy bonito el gesto de que su hija le ayudara a hacer el dibujo.

Gracias por compartirlo en este concurso.

Participante # 02

Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65