SEC-S13W3- "The Law of Attraction "

in Scouts y sus Amigos10 months ago

a1DSC03147.jpg

Pastel portrait: “Laneya” @stef1

*

Hello my dear Steemians,

 

Today I wanted to invite you to this delicious challenge by Scouts y sus Amigos Community:

https://steemit.com/hive-181136/@hive-181136/esp-eng-sec-s13w3-or-la-ley-de-la-atraccion-the-law-of-attraction
 

The Law of Attraction

 

When I read the name of the post for me it immediately associated with the word "Attractive", that immediately makes me think about beauty and attraction.

If thinking about the live situation we all may agree that the people who have an external beauty have it easy in our societies. In ancient time artists and sculptor loved to capture the human beauty and even nowadays we are fascinated seeing them in museum .

In our time, I remember the girls or boys in school, who were beautiful and handsome that they had it easy, the teachers were not so strict and they were forgiven for their mistakes more often then other kids. Everybody loved those pupils and I remember all the kids wanted to be their friends.

That is why, I wanted to share this portrait of a beautiful child model "Laneya" who is the best example that even since her children's age became very popular model because of her extraordinary beautiful look.

 

Do you consider that the things we can attract depend on our positive or negative attitude?

 

Later on we noticed that in adolescent, we get cleverer and reassess our views and likes and dislikes. A lot then depend on our character qualities and our way of behaviour. Such features of character like:

  • being polite
  • attentive to others
  • ready to help others
  • being communicative
  • being a good listener
  • being responsible
  • being positive

become essential. It is easy to speak to those people and to feel comfort. I noticed that very early maybe my profession help me to understand that and also applying that in my daily work made it possible to implement that in my life.

I can only confirm that if you want to be successful in your life then those features that I listed are essential, try it and you will gain many more friends.

 

Have you had any experience with the power of the mind?

 

I do not know what exactly asked with this question but in my interpretation I can say, that between me and my hubby we have a power of mind. Often when I think about something he speaks up that already and another way around. It is very weird situation but it is very strange like reading someone's mind.

But on other hand I think it usually happens between two people who know each other for a long time and perhaps who have the same likes and thoughts.

 

How would you describe a positive person?

 

Positive person is an optimist, it is quite hard to be such person, because I think even then they also have moments when they are frustrated and do not know what to do. But I believe the people can organise everything well and plan in forehead. They might be people who do not like to give up and in situation when they do not know what to do they probably will say let's have a good sleep and think again in the morning.

Often even those people need a moment to free off their mind and start from beginning. I believe often even those positive people need supporters who will be their support.

 
I would like to invite @davidad, @beautiful12, @ezuntimmy for this challenge

 

*


CURATION TRIAL @worldofxpilar


 

YaFx5Xh8dcRE2tjviA.jpg

 

Trenner groß.png

 

  • Unbenanntg-1.png

 


2023-02-21_093525.jpg

Sort:  

This portrait is gorgeous @stef1…her eyes are penetrating. Fantastic work!

Beauty and attraction can be a double-edged sword. I agree, it seems physically attractive people are treated better, maybe because people like to be in the presence of that attraction, or they just want attractive people to like them.

But if physically attractive people let their genetic asset become an excuse to not be a nice person, and that “physical beauty” eventually wears off with age, now that person does not have physical beauty or inner beauty… possibly a little bit of entitlement in their personality, because they didn't have to work as hard because of their attractiveness…that is a terrible combination in a person.

This scenario is not with all “attractive” people obviously, probably not most, because I think most people are good people. But the best attraction, is the attraction of a good personality, with the qualities that you wrote, being polite, attentive to others, etc… And those are the people that I find most attractive.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Very lifelike portrait. Beautiful choice of colors

Thank you very much for stopping by, I was lucky that the whole combination of the portrait and colours fit very well together, that is my favourite work :)

@stef1
These really positive people always trust in God and they are patient and cheerful. They plan anything and then make it happen. They are great. They work hard and never suffer from frustration. They always get support and support everyone. In fact, good things always happen to those who are good.

Your pastel is very beautiful as the model!

Thank you, I love pastel in portrait, it makes is so vivid, often the combination of colours makes its trick. I used to do more in the past due to work commitment very little time now.

I understand very well: while we work, so little or no time to dedicate to arts, unless we work in arts environment.

Hello @stef1 your post on 'The Law of Attraction' is both informative & thought-provoking. You have done a great job simplifying complex concept making it accessible to everyone. Its incredible how our thoughts & emotions can shape our reality. your personal insights & practical tip add depth to the topic making it more relatable & actionable

Thank you so much, i would do well to check it out.

 10 months ago 

Positive people are optimists, but as you mentioned, everyone has their moments of frustration. The key is their resilience and ability to bounce back. They plan things out, never give up, and usually have a support system that helps them along the way.

PS: Your portrait of Laneya is stunning, by the way. 🙂

A word about your art first: How come, I saw it so late...
Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful ❤️
I love working with pastels. I'm not as talented as you though!

In our time, I remember the girls or boys in school, who were beautiful and handsome that they had it easy, the teachers were not so strict and they were forgiven for their mistakes more often then other kids. Everybody loved those pupils and I remember all the kids wanted to be their friends.

So very true. I always say this: looks do matter, who says they don't?

And beautiful people do have an extra edge!

Just like your beautiful pastel drawing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53