THE DIARY GAME : 07.12.2023 || Taking My Cat To The Veterinarian

in Scouts y sus Amigos10 months ago

Assalamualaikum
(Peace Be Upon You)

20221012_092839.jpg
Cover photo


“I’m not sure why I like cats so much. I mean, they’re really cute obviously. They are both wild and domestic at the same time.” – Michael Showalter


I woke up before 10 am. It has been raining since morning. There is a perfect feeling of winter this morning. But raining in the winter means, the intensity of winter is likely to increase. I got freshened up. I told you in my previous diary that I would take my sick cat to the sub-district Livestock Office for better treatment. After having breakfast I went to the livestock office with my father.

IMG_20231207_104826.jpg
While waiting beside the road for a motor van

I took the elder cat in a bag. We went there by motor van. When we reached the office, the veterinarian officer just arrived. We show him our injured cat. He applied an antiseptic aqueous solution to clean the infected area of the cat and applied some powder to it. He also told me to provide the vaccine when the cat is healthy. He provided some medicine on a piece of paper and told me to apply the medicine properly. Then we bring our cat home.

The cat ate some food after getting home. My mom was anxious. She was a bit relaxed After getting treatment for the cat. I was lying on the bed and using my phone. The younger cat came to me and sat on me. He took a short sleep on my body. The younger cat also has a little wound. At noon I applied some medicines to the injured part of the younger cat.

A few moments later I took a shower. Then I completed my lunch. After having lunch I watched the live T20 cricket match of the Big Bash League 2023-24. After watching the game for a while I took a nap. I woke up in the evening. Then I got freshened up. I needed a hang-out for the refreshment.

IMG_20231207_184111~2.jpgIMG_20231207_182602.jpg
Steamed Rice Cakes
Coriander Snacks
IMG_20231207_181737.jpg
Evening Snapshot

A few minutes later I called my friend to have some snacks at the nearest tea stall. I ate some fried snacks and drank tea. After having snacks I bought three steamed rice cakes. I put the cakes at home. Then I took a walk with my friend. We had a nice hang out in the evening. Then I came home.

IMG_20231207_191553.jpgIMG_20231207_202018~2.jpg
Playing Fifa13
Watching Jujutsu Kaisen anime

I turned on my computer and played the FIFA games for a while. After playing the game I was watching the "Jujutsu Kaisen" anime series. But didn't finish watching. I enabled the sleep mode on my PC. Then I was writing my diary.

Summary of the day

It was a rainy day. So I spent most of the time at home. Taking the elder cat to the veterinarian and getting treatment for the cat was the most noteworthy moment of the day. Besides I was also taking care of the younger cat. Meeting with my friend in the evening, having snacks, and walking with him were the most enjoyable moments of the day.


It's the end of my diary today. May everyone be healthy and safe. I will try to share my activities with you for the next day.

Camera Device- Realme C53


Thank you for reading ❤️


Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hola @sohanurrahman

Que bueno que pudo llevar a su gato al veterinario y cumplirle su tratamiento.

Pesar de la lluvia, pudo pasar una noche agradable con su amigo y compartir un buen bocadillo.
Saludos 🤗

LineamientoResultado
Estado del Club#Club5050
Steemexclusive
Libre de plagio
Libre de bots
Fecha de Verificación07/12/2023

Puedes contribuir al crecimiento de la comunidad, haciendo delegaciones a @hive-181136.

Sigamos y apoyemos las cuentas de Steemit en instagram

solosteemit
steemeng
steem.ind

Thank you very much.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65