You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Participation: My Impossible Love

She might have disliked you because you lacked the ability to tell her how much you loved her. The females are not those kinds of people; if I were her, I would act in a similar manner. A year is not a sizable time frame. If you had fallen in love with her, you would have told her without delay

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks for telling me the harsh truth that only the men have to take the initiative 👍I am not a selfish one who would want to say that without knowing her intention. But, it's okay, girls want to eat with both hands and boys have to depend on them so they cook and feed us 😂

I am sure your wife may be the person who kept the first step to start your love affair. If not still you are a single man. Hey.. this is only a joke don't take it too seriously. Have a good day.

 last year 

And that's the harsh truth. And you have already read and commented about that in my other story
https://steemit.com/hive-141434/@dove11/4phsee-with-the-heart-in-love-you-will-always-remain-in-my-life

Yes, I remembered the story.
If you haven't read my post on the Steem for Pakistan competition. please read it and leave your honest feedback. It may be bad criticism. Don’t worry.
I read your story about your shoes, but honestly, it didn't motivate me to make a comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51