ScoutsPower Contest from June 17 to 23, 2024 🔥 by @saravanan-n

Hello..!!
My Dear steemies
I am @saravanan-n from Tamilnadu
Today is Wednesday, 19/06/2024

In this steemit platform the powerup is very important one so that we have to do it atleast once a week to improve our account value and maintain our club status.

image.png

Source Link

Contest Tips
  • The amount of steems from your wallet must be used to perform a powerup.
  • You must submit a thorough, screenshotted description of how you did it in order to be eligible.
  • Write the importance of performing powerup.

image(4).png

The amount of steems from your wallet must be used to perform a powerup.

Yes definitely I will do a powerup by using my own steems from my wallet. But I had only very few amount of steems so that I had converted my few SBD into steems and then I will do my powerup.

image(4).png

Write the importance of performing powerup

The first and most important in this powerup is to maintain the club status. There are three types of club. Club100, Club75, club5050. we have to maintain atleast one of them. I had maintain my club as club100 and then the second one is getting more curation rewards through when we had gave a upvote to others post when it get payout at the time we will also get few amount of steems as curation rewards.

image(4).png

You must submit a thorough, screenshotted description of how you did it in order to be eligible

Definitely I will complete my powerup and I will share my screenshot with you all and also explain that how I had do my weekly powerup.

step - 1

First I had came to my wallet and then I had only few amount of steems so that I had decide to convert few amount of SBD into steempower. So I had went to crypto market and then sell my SBD for buy few steems after that I had came back to wallet. Then I had click the arrow mark near steems and press powerup after that I had entered 10+ steems into steempower.

1000052932.jpg

step - 2

After that it will show all the details for the verification process for that it will shows the from address, to address and also the amount of steems which I had entered at the previous step. After that I had press the ok and moves towards the next step.

1000052933.jpg

step - 3

This is the final step to complete the powerup process for this it will ask the active key for my account so I had enter my account active key and complete my weekly powerup. It takes few seconds for me to complete my powerup.

1000052934.jpg

Before power up :743.724
Power up steem :10.50
After power up :754.224

conclusion

Small or large amount is not a matter but we have to do it little by little and achieve our goal. Once again I would like to thank for conducting this beautiful contest of ScoutsPower Contest from June 17 to 23, 2024 🔥 through our community of #Scouts y sus Amigos Community

I would like to invite my friends @jyoti-thelight @fasoniya and @favrite to join in this beautiful contest.

Reward by
@saravanan-n

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 28 days ago 

Saludos @saravanan-n.

Gracias a este encendido has logrado superar los 750 SP y como bien dices, no hay cantidad pequeña, lo importante es sumar continuamente Steem a nuestra billetera y mantener ese ritmo de crecimiento que te permita ir alcanzando las metas que te vayas proponiendo.

LineamientoResultado
Estado del Club#Club100
Steemexclusive
Libre de plagio
Libre de bots
Fecha de Verificación19/06/2024

Sigamos y apoyemos las cuentas de Steemit en instagram


steemesp
steemeng
steem.ind

Muchas gracias por esta revision

 26 days ago 

En cada encendido te acercas más a la meta de los 1000 Sp.

¡Felicidades!

muchas gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50