*SEC-S17W1- "Influence of SBDs on your growth "*

in Scouts y sus Amigos5 months ago (edited)
1712770926755.jpgFrom my phone gallery

Good evening steemians
The first quarter of 2024 is over and we are here this month with alot of great expectations for the bull run. I was so excited I see this topic being displayed for this community week1 engagement challenge. SBD is like an egg or a gold, alot of steemians love it so much. Stay tuned as I begin my entry fully.

Did you know about sbd or is it something new to you?

I joined steemit 2022 April and I didn't meet SBD that period, it has stopped been distributed and no one was really talking about it then probably because they all losed hope on it. I think is because trons was still in steemit. I can remember how I was in club100 because I was only withdrawing my trons and not my steem and as soon as we stopped getting trons for a very long time, I dropped out of club100.

1712761318521.jpgFrom my phone gallery

SBD then came back last year and I was more curious about it because I was also hearing about it for sometime until it came truly. I began to read new posts about SBD and how to convert my SBD to steem. I fully understood everything about SBD last year and I went to my wallet to experience the miracle myself and I was surprised to see huge amount of steem in my wallet at once. I then knew why so many steemians love SBD and I joined them to love it.

How has the arrival of SBDs influenced your growth?

The arrival of SBD has massively increased my growth in steemit and am so excited about this. SBD return even made alot of steemians who weren't serious in steemit to me more serious and hardworking. I have always been serious and when SBD came back I became more serious and alot of steemians were seeing that. I spend time in steemit day and night to ensure my blog always have new and interesting posts for my readers.

e8cd56ff-fd09-4d58-b23b-22508c41f2b9_5.jpgFrom my phone gallery

SBD made me to be a dolphin faster, I have always strike hard to achieve my first dolphin before the first quarter of this year gets over and am glad I achieved that in the month of February the day after valentine's day. I was so joyous that day and I thanked God for his blessings and grace.

Do you consider that it is better to receive rewards directly in Steem or do you prefer them in SBD? Why?

I must confess that i prefer to receive reward directly in steem than SBD but I want the steem to be much like the way SBD value is. The reason I prefer steem directly is because SBD will need to be converted before it can be turned to steem and the price is never stable, it goes up and down. Some kind of news might be spreading concerning SBD price reduction and few steemians won't be aware about this as they will now be ignorant of buying steem immediately before the price gets rough.

Tell us your story with SBDs as a reward?

SBD is a nice reward, do you believe that after I became a dolphin on the 15th of February this year, my steem power became 6,000 on the 15th of March which means that I made 1000 steem power in one month without getting weekly supports from steemcurator01 and 02 and I hope I begin to get their support soon 🙏. I will keep on being consistent here to ensure I win their heart one way or the other.

iMarkup_20240410_163402.jpg

screenshots from my steemit wallet

iMarkup_20240410_161726.jpgiMarkup_20240410_163307.jpg

Another thing is that is not yet 15th April but my steem power is already 7000, which means that I made 1k more steem power in less than a month and I will never stop thanking the Almighty God for his blessings and grace. SBD should last longer please 🙏. I really want to achieve my second dolphin before the end of June 2024.

I invite @mybest, @patjewell, @ruthjoe and @heriadi to participate in this contest.

All images legally belongs to me

ABOUT MYSELF

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

SBD has really help me alot ooo, because I never imagine that my steem power will grow...

Success in this contest bro

Thanks for the comment bro

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

SBD influence on our growth is so amazing, since the arrival of it many has achieved reasonable amount of Steem power. I wish it will last forever.

Wow I love your faith as you said it will last forever, yh it will definitely last forever ma.

SBD is incredible and I really love it so much. Have a nice day ma.

 5 months ago 

Saludos @saintkelvin17.

Que bueno que finalmente estes experimentando un mayor crecimiento gracias a la obtención de SBD, como bien dices, durante algún tiempo desaparecieron y casi se habían perdido las esperanzas de su regreso, pero sucedió y tenemos la oportunidad de aprovecharlo al maximo en la actualidad.

Nota: recuerda colocar el origen o referencia de cada imagen o captura de pantalla que utilizas en tus post.

Descripcion✅ / ❌totales
Steemexclusivo1/1
Libre de Plagio / Libre IA1/1
Libre de bots1/1
clubesClub50501/1
Estilo de descuento1.5/2
Contenido de calidad3/4
Puntuación total8.5/10
CSI11.1
Fecha de verificación10/04/2024

La determinación del estatus del club se refiere a la https://steemworld.org/transfer-search aplicación basada en la web.
seprador de texto con logo.png

Thanks for the ma, I have edited the post and added the origin of them. Please check it out.

Thank you for the invite..I have just put in my entry.

Personally, I love sbd so much. It's gives me great joy whenever my post is paying out in sbd. Hahaha. Tell me who doesn't like good things?

I can see that and has also influenced your growth in a short time, helping you catch a dolphin so fast! I applaud you.
Best wishes

Thanks for your wonderful comment ma, yes everyone loves good things as they give us joy alot.

I just hope SBD doesn't go again and I hope for trons to return soon. I wish you good luck.

 5 months ago 

Saludos cordiales gran amigo saintkelvin17, un gusto para mi saludarte y leer tu participación.

Los SBD nos traen un mayor crecimiento, pues estos nos generan mucho mas steem por cada recompensa, espero puedas obtener curaciones y aprovechar los beneficios.

Bendiciones.

Hello sir, how was your day? Is very good to see your comment on my post today. SBD is a very great thing in steemit that has made alot of steemians to be more serious with this platform.

I wish you good luck sir.

@saintkelvin17 Your journey with SBD reflects the resilience and adaptability of Steemit users. Its heartening to hear how SBD's return has positively impacted your growth and inspired greater dedication. Your commitment to consistent engagement is commendable and I'm confident you will continue to thrive. Best of luck

Hi @saintkelvin17, I really enjoy reading your entry, you have extra everything in great detail, since SBD came back, people have been able to gather some Steem for themselves and there are able to build their steempower, so many people have gotten dolphin not one or even two but three or even four dolphin, I have seen how this SBD have influence you. I wish you success boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47