SEC - S5W6. "My Favorite Games " | Metin 2

For years, I have loved and played a variety of computer games, from fabular to multiplayer games. Playing games and streaming them on different platforms has always given me a lot of fun and continues to do so. From feature games I played such titles as The Witcher 1/2/3, Grand theft auto series, Outlast, Cyberpunk, and dying light after that there were many more. But my article is dedicated to updating my favorite game which is Metin 2 👉Below it's my character in metin!

image.png

What is Metin 2 and what is it? It captivated me with its simplicity and at the same time how complicated it is, although it is a very old game, it still surprises and is still supported. Metin itself consumes a lot of time and there is always something to do in it. From conquering the level of your character and developing various skills, to collecting various mobs, on the game metin you can also, despite the good fun for many days, surprisingly earn, in Metin you can get items and upgrades that other players can buy from you sometimes for huge sums ! 👉Below me playing metin!👈


316615174_842380596971358_3171615311432557350_n.jpg

In short, I can officially say that metin is the best game for people who are looking for excitement and a good game for a long time because metin provides such a really mass of time, I still have a long way to go and my goal is to make the best character in the game, it will not be easy but I hope that someday I will succeed because the goals have to be done!
If you are not persistent and do not like retro games because metin graphically is unfortunately an average game, although it depends on whom because I like it. Under is my character

316043472_972002397109985_2903551411445399100_n.jpg

I INVITE
@jondoe
@realmankwon
@josepha

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

!upvote 50


Hi @rendoix

I warmly welcome you to this platform. Congratulations, because you have already achieved verification by completing Challenge 1. From now on you can join the different communities focused on sports, games and other interests of yours.

In that order, I suggest you subscribe to the communities of your interest and that you abide by the rules that are requested for their publications. I personally invite you to review these options with great benefits for newcomers:

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 100%

Woow, thank you boss

Congratulations!

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44