The Diary Game With Betterlife:27.03.2024 || Today I made two delicious dishes.

in Scouts y sus Amigos3 months ago

Hello Steemian!!
Today I woke up at 4 am. Then I eat banana and dud today. After eating, I read on mobile for some time. Fajr prayer after reading. Then I go outside to exercise. Today after some light exercise I come back home and freshen up. Then I stay 20 km away from my area for today's duty. I discuss my agricultural project there. Then come back home at 12.30 am. Because now my duty is only 5 hours. And my national university is closed for the month of Ramadan.



I have no official work today. So I finished noon prayer and looked at the sky through the window. Currently, the climate of our area has changed, so the weather is changing at any time, after a while the sun is shining and the sky is cloudy in the afternoon. Looking through the window, little boys and girls are bathing in the pond. This is how I pass the time at home in the noon.Then I finished Asr prayer and went with my cousin to take pictures.



Along with my cousin, first we took pictures of the banyan trees and then we went to town and bought some necessary materials. After finishing my personal work, I went to the side of the city to take pictures of the fall afternoon. There are many beautiful pictures can be taken in low light. After taking pictures, I drop my cousin at his house.Then I return home and prepare then I ate ifter.


Today I had two items in my iftar. The first is egg iftar. One of my favorite foods is egg chops. I made myself chops today with eggs and bread. Then I made a type of bara with onions which is a very famous dish in our area. The food outside is not of good quality so I don't eat it. I always try to have such an item in Iftar. All in all, Iftar today was very good.

At night I go to collect my online ordered shoes. I have long wanted to buy shoes for skating. Today my wish was fulfilled. Two days ago I withdrew 105 steem and with that money these shoes were purchased. It feels so good to be able to fulfill my dreams from steem. I hope in the future I can fulfill many more big wishes through steemit. Then I returned home with my shoes and prayed Isha. I am finishing today's work here. Wishing everyone good health.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @radjasalman

@radjasalman thanks a lot sir ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43