Concurso ScoutsPower del 13 al 19 de mayo de 2024 || 500.396 SP

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 months ago (edited)

Hello, buddies!!

I'm Jyoti from India, and I'm glad to participate in the powerup contest: https://steemit.com/hive-181136/@hive-181136/concurso-scoutspower-del-13-al-19-de-mayo-de-2024 organised by Scouts y sus Amigos Community.

56A.png

source

Yesterday, I powered up my steem power three times to increase it. I am going to submit the powerup process steps for this contest. Before I powered up, I had 500.396 steems and 41,208.200 sp in my steem wallet. After powering up, the SP had risen to 41,708.600. Usually I do powerup every week to boost my steemit account and the result now I have around 42K sp.

Here are the screenshots :

10.png

My wallet before I do the powerup

11.png

Powerup Menu

12.png

Powering up in progress


13.png

My wallet screen after done the POWERUP

It is currently a golden age for the cryptocurrency world. Because the price of bitcoin is approaching 70 thousand USD. At this time our STEEM and SBD prices are also likely to rise. So if we work more in steemit we will get more sbd and steem rewards. Also powering them off will make our account strong.

So yesterday I converted about 168 sbds from me and got about 2200 steems. I've powered them up three times to increase my steempower and I've posted how to powerup each time for each match. I am posting a post for this contest

I would like to invite

@arshani

@dazzle55

@shohana1 to participate in this interesting contest and win.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You powred up 500+ steem in this contest and surely this steem power give you more power to upvote, comment and content sharing related transaction on steemit. I would request to new users to see your tutorial which is helpful for them.

@mou.sumi @parvej75 @shamima71 @hina039

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Hola 👋👋👋

Ha alcanzado ahorrar una gran cantidad de SP, lo que demuestra que tiene una gran voluntad y disciplina dentro de la plataforma.

Le deseo siga cosechando Éxitos.

Saludos.

Pencapaian yang luar biasa dengan power up begitu besar semoga saya juga bisa menyusul

You are doing a great job my dear friend powering up great amounts of steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68