Concurso ScoutsPower del 03 al 09 de Junio 2024 || 400 SP

Hello, buddies!!

I'm Jyoti from India, and I'm glad to participate in the powerup contest:https://steemit.com/hive-181136/@hive-181136/concurso-scoutspower-del-03-al-09-de-junio-2024 by Scouts y sus Amigos Community.

Un Power Up con Estilo Original -.jpg

source

I increased my steem power by two powersups today. For this contest, I'm going to submit the steps for the powerup process. I choose to power down 400 sp out of my 811.176 steems and 42,62.905 sp in my steem wallet before I powered up. Upon restarting, the SP increased to 43002.905. I always powerup my Steemit account every a week to increase my steem power, and as a result, I currently have about 43 K sp.

Here are the screenshots :

image.png

My wallet screen before I start the powerup

image.png

Clicking Powerup Menu

image.png

Powering up

image.png

My wallet after done the POWERUP

All endeavors need a driving force and the same in Steemit, Steem Power is very important for us to progress. That is why it is so important for us to be empowered. The more power we have the more benefits we get on steemit and I think this is the perfect moment to power up. Because currently we have a lot of SBDs available. We can convert them into steem and retain them as our power. So, I request everyone to use this wonderful moment to power up.

I would like to invite

@saravanan-n

@jimiaera02

@neelofar to participate in this interesting contest and win.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Who God I had forgotten this wonderful contest, thanks for remembering me and inviting this wonderful powerup contest mam. I know that today was a last day for this contest. I will definitely give my entry. You had done a massive powerup of 400 steems to improve your account value it helps to reach your upcoming dolphin 🐬 quickly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68