Steemit Engagement Challenge-S13w1 : Powering my account with Scouts Power

in Scouts y sus Amigos11 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum


I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .

Hello Friends,


Scuots y sus Amigos

My best wishes to all the admins and moderators of this community for the 13th session of the Steemit Engagement Challenge. Engagement in this Scuots y sus amigos community is my first participation and I am very happy to participate in the thirteenth season of the Steemit Engagement Challenge-s13w1 and I am grateful for the recognition I have received in the previous challenges and thank you for this community and wish them growth with each session.

Today's challenge I will share my power-up processes step by step to encourage each of our Steemit users to grow their accounts through Steemit Ignition in this community this week.



Steemit Engagement Challenge-S13w1

Orange Blue Playful Modern Illustrative Summer Pool Party Invitation Flyer (7).png


Powering my account with Scouts Power


Why do you think it is important to do Power Up?

Power is a force that is strong in human or structural terms. We all consider our energy to be able to do anything in our life and this energy is our happiness and makes our life more fulfilling and fruitful. We all want power be it at home or at work. And power is only passive and can retain power even after suppressing it.

image.png

We are only as strong as we are. The more powerful he is, the more powerful he is.

When we started working on the Steemit platform, we connected to different communities. As a result, by writing our own content and posting it in communities, we get some rewards according to the post quality of the content. Which is our achievement which keeps accumulating in our account. These refunds are deposited in our wallet in the form of Steem. The steem accumulated in the wallet is then our power. The powers of this steem must be collected and deposited in the account according to the system to grow the account.

Power Up on Steemit is an important effective way to achieve the desired label to Growth with Steemit. This will keep our account growing while preserving our investment in cryptocurrency.

This will keep our account growing while preserving our investment in cryptocurrency.
Currently, cryptocurrency is the future asset of the economy in the global market, through blockchain, we can grow our financial position by getting rewards in the form of Steem.

So I will continue to power up my steem by depositing as many rewards as I get into the wallet. And this power-up process will power me up by lighting up my steems on the steemit platform and keep accumulating my account steems. So if I power up my steems every week my club status will be ok where we give club 100 high status.

So I will always try to power up to increase my investment in Cryptocurrency, this platform will help me grow my account with more and more support and my strong account can contribute a lot to strengthen this Steem ecosystem through the blockchain process.

Personally I want to keep my account grow. As a result of my constant efforts, my achievements in this community are reflected in the wallet, where it is solely my decision to UP or DOWN as per my wish. This platform has great variety which gives me a lot of pleasure in creating content.

So I think Power Up is very important for club status and account growth.


How often do you usually power up?

I try to always be active on this platform. I try to prepare and submit at least one content every day.It's worth noting that some of the week's rewards have impressed me so much that I try to do more than one post a day, sometimes two. Sometimes I can't be active because of physical illness.
Not all posts get more rewards. So when the redeem rewards arrive in my wallet I immediately transfer it to the balance. I am very happy to add these rewards because it is my achievement. So when the wallet has more than 20 Steem I power up immediately. I can power up once a week.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sometimes I do power-ups twice a week. The more active I am on this platform, the more rewards I get from posts and the more power up I can get.


Perform your Steem Power Up, and submit your balances, before, during and after this process

I first logged into my wallet to verify my appropriate balance to run this activation on Steem. Where I see I have 32.060 steam saved I can activate 25 steem. So I'll do 25 steem power ups because I'll save some steem.

Before powering up


image.png


For this ignition I had the following amount-


image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


After powering up


image.png


This is an attempt to grow my own account on the Steemit platform and with constant work my vision is to reach the next goal and continuously gain a position from Active to Strong.


What is your next Steem Power goal to achieve and how soon do you expect to achieve it?

I learned to work on this platform not long ago. Although I opened my account last October. I didn't understand anything at first. I did not get any guidelines from anyone. I have been working continuously since March 23, so I am able to understand many new things.
I have made it this far by working on my own and now my native community is very supportive.

When my account has grown 1000 Steem so now my target is to achieve 1st dolphin by growing 5000 Steem. I hope to reach my first goal in the next two months if I work continuously.

So in the recent weeks, I will maintain my account growth and continue growing with a focus on the Steemit platform with the intention of acquiring the next Dolphin. I would love to take on new challenges and reach out to the future.


What actions are you taking to grow your Steem Power?

I am a housewife, so it takes a lot of time to write and publish posts that I get between household chores. There are many posts, especially the engagement challenges, which need to be written with a little thought, and it takes a lot of time to prepare and publish this post, so I cannot do more than one post a day.

image.png

Besides, there are some posts such as recipes, craft and traveling that do not take much time to post, so two posts a day can be done. So to achieve my future target, I have to post two posts a day, so from now on I will try to post the posts that take less time, only then I can get Curator votes and rewards, and comments and my account will grow faster.

So 10-12 posts a week. Maintaining club 100, powering up and being a loyal user of the Steemit blog and reaching my specific goals by maintaining every engagement that the Steemit platform will be helpful to me.

Here not only work on my account but to increase my Steem Power I need to increase my voting power by upvoting and commenting on each post from upvoting other users' posts through Curator 1-9 rewards and in the community. Only then can I increase my power.


I am very happy with my first participation in this contest and Powering account so I invited my friends to share my joy.they are -@anisurr, @shahariar1 and @ab-rafi.

Thank you
Best Regards
@jollymonoara

My 1st link

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.


This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Thank you jollymonoara invite me.

 11 months ago 

Saludos @jollymonoara.

Has descrito de gran manera la importancia de los power up y es que como bien dices, cada vez que sumamos steem a nuestra cuenta, tenemos mayor energía para realizar las diferentes actividades dentro de la plataforma.

En esta oportunidad has sumando 25 steem que te permiten avanzar un paso mas hacia esa meta que te has propuesto de alcanzar ese primer delfín.

Descripcion✅ / ❌totales
Steemexclusivo1/1
Libre de Plagio / Libre IA1/1
Libre de bots1/1
clubesClub1001/1
Estilo de descuento2/2
Contenido de calidad3/4
Puntuación total9/10
CSI3.9
Fecha de verificación19/10/2023

La determinación del estatus del club se refiere a la https://steemworld.org/transfer-search aplicación basada en la web.
seprador de texto con logo.png

banner ahumadaliliana29.gif

Greetings friend, with powering up, we grow not just our accounts but also our ratio in the reward poll for curation while also increasing our support on other users' quality posts. You've shown dedication to powering up your Steem and it is inspiring. Keep up the great work and stay focused on your goals. With each power-up, you're building your account bit by bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51