the dairy game | 2024.07.24 | Another beautiful day spent with family..

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 months ago

Greetings to the Steemians of the Scouts and Friends in the community…


Today I am going to share with you about a beautiful day where many of my beautiful memories came together.

1000003154.png
Edit by canva


I'm usually an early riser, but today I stayed in bed longer than usual, because my daughter didn't have school today, so I was able to get some rest.
So I woke up around 6 am so I made a milk coffee and went to my small balcony to merge my mind with the environment. Then I became greatful to the universe for today.

It gives me a lot of energy to spend my day happily and positively. Usually I add meditation to my morning routine but today I couldn't do it.
So after spending some time like that, I started work in the morning.
After preparing the breakfast, I quickly finished the other chores at home as I had to do some gardening work today.

1000003156.jpg

My balcony garden is still new so the plants are still young. Also, my balcony garden is still under planning, so I've been watching various balcony garden design videos on YouTube to get ideas for it.
Based on the idea, I applied fertilizer to the planted curtain creepers.

Although my son is still 1 1/2 years old, he prefers to play rather than eat, so feeding him is a bit difficult. Most of the time, after the baby wakes up, my morning time is spent with his work.
Today, I feel a little easier because my husband is helping me.
After noon, I had to clean my son, put him to sleep and cook lunch. This evening I used to go to the beach with my family, so I got the necessary things for that.

1000003158.jpg

After lunch we reached Tangalle beach around 3.30 pm.
This is a very beautiful beach in Sri Lanka and Tangalle beach is a place that attracts a lot of foreigners.
I really love to visit this place. The beach here is really amazing and it makes you perfect and peaceful.

1000003159.jpg

So we spent time at the beach till evening. My husband and I talked about various things and spent a good and valuable time.
Also, while watching the children's games, I thought it would be better if the time did not pass quickly.

After that we had dinner at a restaurant and came home. Everyone was tired and went to sleep early. This is how my day was perfect today.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤❤️❤️❤️❤️

THANKS FOR READING…

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 6
: Congratulations! This post has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You 😊


footer.jpg

Curated by : @sofian88

thanks for your support..❤️

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

thank you..

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Le invito a verificarse en nuestra comunidad y a apoyar con una delegación a nuestra cuenta curadora @hive-181136, de esta forma apoya el trabajo de todos los amigos que hacen vida en nuestra comunidad.

Fortalecer nuestras cuentas y apoyar a las comunidades donde hacemos vida es algo que nos ayuda a todos, incluso a nosotros mismos.

Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62152.13
ETH 2441.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65