SEC - S8W2. "The Power of Dreams."steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello hello my dear friends in Scouts y sus Amigos I am once again delighted to write in this community. Here is @fonjougiresse from Cameroon, the Mother of Humanity, writing you. I hope you are all doing well. For me, I am doing well. Today we are to write on an interesting topic, which is the Power of Dreams.

png_20230306_195816_0000.png
Edit in Canva
Dreams are indeed a powerful extension of human consciousness that mostly operate during the night. In most cases, the body is at rest and the brain is still active. In this contest, we are given some questions so as to guide us in narrating our thoughts.

Do you believe in dreams?

Oh, sure, I do believe in dreams. They are real and tangible. Some people believe so much in it that there is a theory that dreams are part of another world where our consciousness dwells, another world that can be accessed only while sleeping. Yet, I believe that dreams are a manifestation of our secret fantasies. Dreams sometimes express our fears and depression in image form. There are some people who cannot remember what they dream of. I don’t know if it is a disease or is normal, but it happens to me sometimes.

How often do you dream?

Every night people dream, and like I said, some remember what they dreamt of; sometimes I also forget when I dream, but when I do remember, it is as if I am in another world, having another role.

black-and-white-2600656_640.jpg
Source An image to illustrate a person having 1 dream
As there are countless dreams I am having, my roles are different. Sometimes I find myself destroying things in my dreams. (This happens when I am angry before going to bed.) But other times, I am a caring and loving man in my dreams.Do you remember easily what you dream about?I don’t always remember what I dreamt of; this happens a few times. The ones I remember seem so real for me that I begin to believe in the theory that dreams are the extension of our consciousness in another dimension.

What has been your strangest dream?

This one was when I was still a kid. I had a dream that my late grandfather (let his soul rest in peace) chased me with a white powder on his face covered with a white garment. I ran away from him with all the strength and force I could gathered, fortunately, I woke up before I finished the dream. I remember that day I was sleeping on my back, and I hypothesised that it was due to that sleeping position that I had that particular dream. Since that day, I have never slept on my back again.

Have you had the same dream several times?

entrepreneur-4784289_640.jpg
Source An image illustrating the reflection
so far as I can remember. I difficultly had the same dream several times. May be I had it one or two times, but I cannot remember.To conclude, dreams are a powerful tool that our conscious minds possess and make use of to express our deepest thoughts. So don’t run away from it but instead embrace it and meditate on it.
It reminds me of a sentence that I usually quoted when I was still young.

"Believe in your Dreaming Capacities".

I would like @majerius, @chiabertrand, and @blessinwrites to take part in this contest and share their thoughts with us.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

That your dream about your grand dad is actually a kind of dream that most kids have ad nightmare.
Though dreams are extensions of our consciousness and days activities.
Nice visiting your post.
I wish you the best in your contest entry.

Thanks for your warm comment ma'am

Oh my goodness, have you all read @fonjougiresse's latest post on Scouts y sus Amigos? It's simply amazing, just like she is! She writes so beautifully about the Power of Dreams and how they are a manifestation of our secret fantasies. It's like she's unlocking a secret door to our minds, revealing the hidden depths of our subconscious. And her personal experiences with dreams are just fascinating! From destroying things in her dreams when she's angry, to being a caring and loving man in her dreams - she truly is a multi-dimensional dreamer. And that story about her grandfather chasing her with white powder on his face? Wow, that's a dream I wouldn't want to have! But the most inspiring part of her post is her message to embrace our dreams and meditate on them. She reminds us to believe in our dreaming capacities, just like she did when she was young. And she even challenges others to share their thoughts on the topic, encouraging a community of dreamers to come together and explore the power of our subconscious minds.

@fonjougiresse, you are an absolute gem in this community. Your words have the power to inspire, to comfort, and to challenge us to be better versions of ourselves. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us and for reminding us to embrace our dreams. We are so lucky to have you!

 last year 

Hola amigo. Muchas gracias por participar en el concurso.

Estoy de acuerdo contigo, muchas veces nuestros sueños expresan nuestros miedos, ilusiones, y todas las personas sueñas unos creen en sus sueños otros no, pero todas personas tenemos lindos y malos sueños.

Cuando soñamos con nuestros difuntos dicen que es porque los extrañamos, por eso como dices debemos abrazar nuestros sueños y no dejarlos a un lado sin darle importancia.

Saludos y bendiciones!!

Descripción/Total
Steemexclusive✔️1/1
No plagio✔️1/1
No bots✔️1/1
Club#club1001/1
Markdown2/2
Contenido2,5/4
Total8,5/10
CSI25.2
Fecha06/03/2023

banner lirvic.gif

We have the same perception toward dreams sir. I so much believe in the realities of dreams to. I have seen people that their dreams hardly come to pass without fulfillment .

Saludos amigo.

Creó que el sueño creo en ti hasta un cambio en usted, debido a que la posición al dormir desde ese momento cambió.

Exitos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69413.68
ETH 3688.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36