SEC - S5W6. "My Favorite GamessteemCreated with Sketch.

Good Morning to you all in the Scouts y sus Amigos this is already the sixth week of season five of the engagement challenges contest. Thanks to these challenges, I have discovered many communities, including this one. The theme of this week is "My Favourite Game". This happens to be the best topic for me. Before starting, I will thank Sir @chiabertrand for inviting me to this contest.

png_20221115_071507_0000.png
Design on Canva by @fonjougiresse
I will participate, following these questions as guidelines.
What is your favourite game?
How do you play, What are the instructions for playing?

What are or have been your records?
Is it an individual or team game?

What is your favorite game?

I have played many games throughout my childhood and adulthood, from offline to online, like Motor Gp, Chess Titans, Clash of Clans, Forge of Empires, Age of Empires, Dragon City, etc., and I have realized that I like mostly online games.

Screenshot_2022-11-15-06-14-36-441_com.innogames.foeandroid.jpg
Screenshot of Forge of Empire loading.
My favorite games are Clash of Clans and Forge of Empires, but I'll focus on the latter. Why do I like the two games? It has the same principle: you build your city or town, then conquer other cities to become the strongest town over time. I have been playing Forge of Empires for over a year now and Clash of Clans for more than 7 years, but these last ten months I haven't been playing it again.

How do you play, what are the instructions for playing?

Playing the game is not quite difficult. There are icons on the screen that show the various tasks that it can do. The purpose of the game, as I said, is to build the strongest empire or city, and by so doing, you need to gather resources to build your city.

IMG_20221115_073426.jpg

Screenshot of Forge of Empire. The red arrow shows the Forge Points, the blue arrow shows the Gold, the yellow arrow shows tools and near is the diamond resource. The yellow square shows the different icons for interaction with other players

The resources are gold, tools, diamonds, and forge points. You use gold and tools to build your habitats, military houses, and production houses that give soldiers more resources. The forge points are used to develop your technologies to fortify your army and city.

How many people can participate

You play it alone on your phone, but you interact with the whole world, and you can come together to form a guild.

screenshot of the discussion center in Forge of Empire
Screenshot of a page searching a Guild in Forge of Empire

The purpose of the guilds is to help each other become stronger and fight other guilds. Sometimes you can simply discuss anything with each individual.

What are or have been your records

There are several record systems in this game, including the global system and zone records.There are players who have been at it for more than 8 years.So imagine how far their records have progressed.

Screenshot_2022-11-15-06-41-47-994_com.innogames.foeandroid.jpg
Screenshot of my records (rank) in the whole world. Actually I am the 5938th with 7314751 points

Is it an individual or team game?

The game can be considered an individual game, but it is more interesting to play as a team game because union is strength. As I mentioned earlier, with you being in a guild (a team), You join your forces and exchange resources through commercial chat and the market. In fact, it is a team game.

Conclusion

This game is a strategy game that boost the intelligence and diplomacy of an individual since we interact with each other to agree on something. Not only that it help you to be patience, since there are players who have been playing it for years now including me.
So give it a try.

I invite @majerius, @rafk, @graciella, @pea07 to be part of the contest.

All the pictures in this post are screenshots of the game I play.

25% to @null

Kind regards
@fonjougiresse

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Your childhood must really have been funfilled friend. You have played so many interesting games in the past and I have observed that you love online games. Clash of Clans and Forge of Empires are two very interesting games, both in it's graphics and storyline.

Thanks for sharing friend, and goodluck in this contest. #steem-on.

I will appreciate if you equally engage on Mine

Loading...

Hola @fonjougiresse, realmente te gusta los juegos porque apesar que tienes como 7meses que no lo juegas de has aprendido mucho de estos juegos y tienes una gran experiencia en ellos , espero que cuando los comience de nuevo a jugar con esa pasión como lo explica en este desafío. Me gustó mucho lee tu participación.

Hello @beautiful12 I appreciate the time you dedicate to read my posts. Thank you dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57