SEC-S17W5 "Creative Photographer ”.

SEC-S17W5 "Creative Photographer" .

Hello #steemit team

This is @alfazmalek from @India

Add a little bit of body text.jpg

Friends, hope you all are happy and healthy. Gradually the number of users in the community is increasing. Every day a new contest is organized by the moderators and many users participate in it and put their names on the platform for recognition. Stemit Engagement Challenge is also going very well and perhaps for the first time such a contest has been organized in the Scouts y sus Amigos community. Many contests are organized for photography but perhaps this is the first contest for creative photography.

seprador de texto con logo.png

1715364993956.jpg1715364993946.jpg

Making photography creative means how or from which angle we do photography. This is an art and many people have this kind of art but we do not use this art and do not keep our art among the people. There will be this type of photography among many people in our mobile gallery but we are not aware of it.

seprador de texto con logo.png

1715364993925.jpg1715364993935.jpg

A few days ago we had gone to a classic tea shop where various types of old articles, statues and sketches or photography were kept, so I had photographed such classic items. The only difference was that I had photographed it from different angles, so perhaps it was of the same item but the perspective was different.

seprador de texto con logo.png

1715364993891.jpg1715364993901.jpg

This picture is of Lord Buddha who was born in India but went to China. Since their picture was made in the old times, this is the picture of the situation which Indians have maintained till now. You can decorate the picture by adding different designs to it. Decorating is a good art and giving a good look to the photography after decoration is also a good art. Hope you guys also liked this picture.

seprador de texto con logo.png

1715364993977.jpg1715364993913.jpg

100 years ago, electricity was a dream for all of us, but gradually inventions were made and we got to see different forms of electricity. But to tell the truth, this was the only period in which we got a chance to live a good life. Here we call this fan and we still use fans during the night because even today there are many villages in India where there is no electricity. So the photo potential of this lamp will be understood only by those people who know the importance of this lamp.

seprador de texto con logo.png

THANK YOU

seprador de texto con logo.png

ALL IMAGE CLICKED BY @alfazmalek

I would like to invite @irawandedy @mvchacin @o1eh @alejos7ven @heriadi @waterjoe @edgargonzalez

SEC-S17W5 "Creative Photographer ”.


Peach Welcome Email Header.jpg

seprador de texto con logo.png

Sort:  

Greetings friend, you have made pictures of art works like monks and so on, it shows in details how creative you are in photography. The later reminds me of old times, when there was no electricity this was our savior, it did light path for us then.

Wish you success

My dear friend @imohmitch, life was different when we had nothing in the beginning. Our ancestors have lived their lives in many difficulties and even today this picture reminds us of the life we ​​used to live earlier. My friend, in this comment you have praised me and my photography. I am very grateful to you and thank you from the bottom of my heart. Hope you all will always stay connected with me and we will maintain a good friendship on this platform.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Hello, the images are beautiful, they have charm, the light can change our perspective, but surprise, they are lamps so far from affecting it, it favors it. There is clarity and this makes the photos pleasing to the eye. I like the photos with the light cows, their semi-light effect favors them.

Thank you so much my dear @marito74 for your beautiful and kind word. You appreciating my content in this comment and I can say definitely you liked my content. This is an indian culture, vivo camera always best for photography.

Thanks for sharing your love with us.

Beautiful photography my friend! I love the monk, the cows, and the lantern. These all are unique and show your creativity in the photography genre. I am sure you will be among the top contenders in this contest, my best!

Thank you so much my dear @dove11, this are all indian culture and I selected some art which are creative. I hope your pray win me in this contest. lot of thanks for comment on this content.

 2 months ago 

Muchas gracias por compartir sus contenidos originales y creativos en "X".

Con esto estamos apoyando la campaña de promoción de nuestra plataforma steemit en la red social de "X", buscando atraer muchos más usuarios que hagan vida y compartan sus contenidos en nuestra plataforma.

Le invitamos a que siga promocionado y a invitar a sus amigos a hacerlo.

Saludos

Hi @alfazmalek, The variety of images and unique angles you've chosen really highlight the artistic talent and thoughtful perspectives you bring to everyday topics. The way you capture everything, from classic tea shops to historic artefacts, shows a keen eye for detail and a deep appreciation for the stories behind the subjects. Keep up the great work, and good luck with the challenge entry!

My dear friend @kouba01, thank you very much that as always you come to my post and praise my art and my writing. Your style motivates me even more and I will always keep publishing such art and articles. I have done this photography very randomly and actually at this tea shop I found what I wanted to tell you in this contest. Thank you my friend for praising my post, I hope you will always remain connected with me like this.

Hi @alfazmalek, greetings from me.

Your word behind your picture cool and I like the way you constructed them. of course your very right from your perspective about people and art, some people have it in them but can't develop it. The pictures are really charming and well captured and if I should compliment your work: you're such a genuine photographer that makes a picture unique from different angles. I enjoy viewing your pictures and reading your post as well and I wish you all the best of luck.🤗

My dear friend @kidi40, you spent your precious time in this post, that is why I am very grateful to you and I will always be grateful to you. Of course, I have taken this photography very well but I am not a professional photographer. There comes a time when we fall in love with something and capture that thing. Thank you very much for praising me. I hope you will always remain like this with me.

Hi @alfazmalek, good morning. 🌄

You have no idea about what you do to me this morning, you've put a smile in my face by replying to comments and making me feel rewarded by your appreciation. The words in your reply is really a big motivation to me and trust me I'll keep trying my best to remain this way with you as long as I receive a notification about your post. I wish you good.
Best regards.🤗

 2 months ago 

Flip! It is amazing how you have shown how the different angles of taking a photo can make a difference. I am referring to the photos of the cow.
For me, the first photo shows a curious cow, and the second photo shows a cow that is begging to be cuddled. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Well done!

Good luck with the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64337.17
ETH 3175.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56