You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W5 "Creative Photographer ”.

in Scouts y sus Amigos5 months ago

Hi @alfazmalek, The variety of images and unique angles you've chosen really highlight the artistic talent and thoughtful perspectives you bring to everyday topics. The way you capture everything, from classic tea shops to historic artefacts, shows a keen eye for detail and a deep appreciation for the stories behind the subjects. Keep up the great work, and good luck with the challenge entry!

Sort:  

My dear friend @kouba01, thank you very much that as always you come to my post and praise my art and my writing. Your style motivates me even more and I will always keep publishing such art and articles. I have done this photography very randomly and actually at this tea shop I found what I wanted to tell you in this contest. Thank you my friend for praising my post, I hope you will always remain connected with me like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59