You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W5 "Creative Photographer ”.

Greetings friend, you have made pictures of art works like monks and so on, it shows in details how creative you are in photography. The later reminds me of old times, when there was no electricity this was our savior, it did light path for us then.

Wish you success

Sort:  

My dear friend @imohmitch, life was different when we had nothing in the beginning. Our ancestors have lived their lives in many difficulties and even today this picture reminds us of the life we ​​used to live earlier. My friend, in this comment you have praised me and my photography. I am very grateful to you and thank you from the bottom of my heart. Hope you all will always stay connected with me and we will maintain a good friendship on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57