SEC-S17W6 "Saving humanity"

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 months ago (edited)
Good day my dear steemians, first of all before I proceed, I will like to use this privilege to appreciate all the key controller of the community actually I'm so excited to have you all intact the way it is since when I started this platform. I hope and pray that this unity will be an endless unity which only deaths can end it. But also lets take note of this word which says, united we stand divided we fall

surgery-1822458_1280.jpg
Source

If we had the power to eradicate any of these diseases (just one), which one would you prefer to disappear? Describe your opinion.*

To be honestly speaking the disease I will like to terminate if I have the power to do Is non any disease but a disease call Human Immunodeficiency Virus (HIV ). From the world HIV which means Human Immunodeficiency Virus, This disease is defined as a virus that specifically attacks the immune system, weakening it by destroying crucial immune cells called CD4 cells (T cells).

However, in my country Nigeria HIV is one of the dangerous disease virus that affects the citizens, so for that reason if I should have the power to terminate any disease, HIV we be the first disease I will terminate in other to set us free from it.

Have you known people who have suffered from this disease?*

Actually, I know some many people that are suffering from this disease because most of them due go to hospital to have their medication and also check up their self to see how healthy they are, From there now I get to know some many of them. Also as well the hospital due often free protection for them to avoid transmitting it others because sex is one way one that disease transmit to others.

hiv-218541_1280.jpg
Source

Do you think the world would be much better if this disease did not exist?

This is perfectly yes ! Because I know that it is not only Nigeria that are suffering from this disease and while this disease is harmful as far as humans are concerned because it's a transmitted disease which transfer in many ways such as sex, where by having direct contact with the infected person, sharing of shape objects such as razu plaid knife and some many of them

Therefore, the way this disease is very harmful and dangerous to humans, it clearly shows that if this disease is been terminated from the world I believe that the world will be so happy and exited if really this happens.

coronavirus-4914026_1280.jpg
Source

Thanks for your time throughout my entry and I wish everyone what he or she wishes his selves, stay safe and more grace.

I am also here by inviting @bossj23 @ruthjoe @okere-blessing to join me in the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

Muchas gracias por compartir sus contenidos originales y creativos en "X".

Con esto estamos apoyando la campaña de promoción de nuestra plataforma steemit en la red social de "X", buscando atraer muchos más usuarios que hagan vida y compartan sus contenidos en nuestra plataforma.

Le invitamos a que siga promocionado y a invitar a sus amigos a hacerlo.

Saludos

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Saludos @ajegena.

El VIH es un virus que se ha espandido por todo el mundo afectando a miles y miles de personas y como bien dices, en tu país es una de las enfermedades que mas muerte causa, es por ello que la has seleccionado para erradicarla de este mundo si tuvieses ese gran poder.

DescripciónSi/ No
Starus del clubNo
Libre plagio/ Libre IASi
Libre botsSi
Etiqueta SteemexclusiveSi
Estilo de descuentoSi
CSI0.0
Fecha de verificación15/05/2024

La determinación del estatus del club se refiere a la https://steemworld.org/transfer-search aplicación basada en la web.

seprador de texto con logo.png

HIV is a really a big disease. And it cause continue headache. And it also cause great weakness. I have a simple headache problem. And I have headache problem just due to the stomach problem. Because my stomach is very dry. And I t really effeted my health. But I tired my simple headache problem. Those people who have HIV disease. they must be a very strong who bear it. But this disease make him weak and more weak. I like your dedication that you want to eradicate this disease. Well good luck for the contest

My dear friend greetings,

Health is the greatest blessing and of course we wanted to live happy and healthy and free from the diseases.

These are certain diseases unvoidable in most of the cases as you mentioned about the HIV disease which is really very dangerous disease moreover you mention that if you have the power to eradicate one disease from the world it would be h i v.

Of course you are going to do great work if you have power because it's really kind dangerous disease.

And I am very sad to know that in Nigeria which is your country most of the people are also suffering from this disease I wish everyone stay safe from this disease I wish you good luck for this contest.

Thank you so much for the comment and wish, I also wish you the same

Thank you friend stay blessed

You're actually right my brother, human immunedeficiency virus (HIV) is one of the major disease that affects the Nigerian citizens. This disease when infected by a person, it first work on a low key by destroying the immune system without giving sign, this disease has no cure but prevention to extent patient lifespan. HIV patient suffers a lot because they're limited to do the things they like doing as to avoid spreading the disease to anyone close to them. I'll join hand with you to eliminate disease like HIV if we have the opportunity. Stay safe bro.

Actually if that will be a story somedays I will be so happy, but hopefully it be by the grace of God

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57