You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S5W6. My Favorite Games

This is so lovely to know. Candy crush is my favorite game too and I have made my entry about it.

You are absolutely right about this;

It takes patience, intelligence, and the smartest to finish the task before the moves got finished. It gets more interesting when taking up the challenge with other users for prizes.

This is one game I get happy and satisfied when I achieve each task successfully.

Good luck in the contest!

Sort:  

I'm glad that we both love the same game

This is one game I get happy and satisfied when I achieve each task successfully.

The same feeling with me, there is a sense of satisfaction and happiness that comes with finishing each level successfully.

Thanks for the wishes friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58