劇情緊湊又搞笑的好劇

in STEEM CN/中文last month

image.png

由崔振赫、鄭恩地、李姃垠主演,精彩逗趣的劇情使《她的日與夜》播出後大受歡迎,口碑很不錯,這也是我後來跟進追起這部劇的最大原因,畢竟男女主角全都不是我的菜,讓我連打開來看的念頭都沒有過。

不過長年追劇的經驗告訴我,只要評分高口碑好的劇就算不是自己的菜也得開來看看,也常常因此撈到一些差點錯過的好劇,這部Netflix《她的日與夜》就是屬於這一類的劇。

男女主角雖都不是我的菜,但兩個人站在一起卻不會讓我看不下去,雖沒有火花四射,卻莫名地覺得這樣的搭檔艇讓人舒服且順眼,很怪吧?哈哈,尤其崔振赫每次笑起來那尷尬樣,讓人莫名地就覺得超彆扭的可愛,哈哈,這或許就是很多系都會找他演男主的原因?說不上帥,演起檢察官角色就是莫名地適合,令人信任?

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

"😊 Ahahaha, totally feeling you about Cui Zhunhe's adorable awkwardness! 😂 I've heard great things about 'Her Daily Life' (her daily life) , and it sounds like this Netflix series has won you over too! 🙌 What did you think of the plot twists and turns? Did you find yourself rooting for the lead couple, even if they're not your typical "menu"? 😊 Let's discuss in the comments! 👇 Also, a friendly reminder: if you haven't already, please vote for witness xpilar.witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. Your support will help us continue improving and expanding the Steem ecosystem!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.21
ETH 2472.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67