橡皮泥猜猜猜

in STEEM CN/中文4 years ago

10051580639635_.pic_hd.jpg

孩子们在家里好多天了,闲着没事干,想玩游戏又被我控制网络了,啊哈哈!我昨天下楼在文具店买了好些好玩的回来,于是他们今天就玩起橡皮泥来,今天他们做了一个这个东西,黑呼呼的,做好了要我看看是什么,我在旁边一看怎么那么像鸭子,笑死我了!

有好玩的就给大家来个猜猜猜吧!

大家猜猜孩子们做的这个是什么?还有那个白色一点的是什么来的呢?
大家随便来猜猜看吧,我七天后会公布答案,
猜中的伙伴每人都有0.5steem ,来猜的伙伴都能得到0.2steem的奖励。

大家也可以来举办小活动,举办活动的朋友可以加上cn-activity 这个标签,能让更多的朋友关注到你哦!举办活动的朋友我会支持1steem ,大家一起来吧。

EC73ECDD-C18C-4099-BCB5-7288B40CAEC9.jpeg

Sort:  

電視和連接電視的電動遊戲機(控制器和機台).
白色的那個是機卡.
!shop !DERANGED !BEER

Congratulations @cherryzz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 30000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

电玩遥控

 4 years ago (edited)

好像是电子模拟游戏
!shop

你好鸭,阿紫!
@annepink赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 55枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

无聊吗?跟我猜拳吧! **石头,剪刀,布~**

石头


You lose! 你输了!愿赌服输,请给我点赞~

电动游戏

吃了吗?想来玩目前STEEM上最火爆的drugwars游戏吗?还在等待什么?赶快加入战斗吧!drugwars.io假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

電視遊戲機

Posted using Partiko Android

You just received DERANGED @cherryzz Keep up the great work. Congrats, you have been gifted 1 DerangedCoin. You can redeem 20 of them for an upvote from the deranged.coin account. Redeem your tokens by sending to deranged.coin through Steem Engine with your post URL in the memo field, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com


Hey @cherryzz, here is a little bit of BEER from @cloudblade for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68