📷The World Before the SEA Aquarium+Video | S.E.A.海洋馆之前的世界+视频😎(by @ace108)

in STEEM CN/中文2 years ago
 
Last Sunday, after lunch before going to the SEA Aquarium, my wife and I went to the toilet first. I came out and waited for my wife and saw that the Korean restaurant had been closed due to the pandemic.
上周日,吃过午餐后去海洋馆前,我和太太先去了厕所。 我出来等着,看到韩国餐厅因新冠爆发而关闭。
@ace108


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particularly the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
I turned around and saw the globe outside Universal Studios.
我转身看到环球影城外的地球仪。
@ace108


There were people standing around recording evidence to claim their visit.
有不少人站在周围记录证明他们的到访。
@ace108


Then it stop. Why?
然后全部停止了。 为什么?
@ace108


The answer is in this video:
答案在这个视频中:


So, I could take my time and record this video 😎:
然后,我可慢慢的录制这视频😎:


SEPARATOR-ace
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀. 
Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


Sort:  

Let me know when was sea aquarium built by koria and totally how many sea aquariums built in the world so far:)
@ace108

I have no idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98