📷#BeautifulSunday Dinner at Coachman Inn | 在车夫旅馆享用晚餐😎(by @ace108)

in STEEM CN/中文2 years ago
 
I went to Changi on one Sunday in November for dinner. I decided to take my wife to a place I have not been to that is by the seaside which is Coachman Inn Restaurant at Changi Sailing Club.
在十一月的一个星期天,我和太太去樟宜吃晚饭。 我决定带太太去一个我没有去过在海边的地方,那就是樟宜帆船俱乐部的 Coachman Inn 餐厅。
@ace108


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particularly the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
That was time that we were allowed to dine in up to group of five if we were from the same household and it was pretty full in there. Luckily, we were quite early and got in without reservation.
那时侯允许我们最多同一家里的五人一起用餐,而且那里已经很满了。 幸运的是,我们来得早,没有订位只等一下这就进去了。
@ace108


We got a table next to the railings where one of us get the seaview.
我们被带到在栏杆旁边有一张桌子,我们中的一个人可以在那里看到海景。
@ace108


It was a nice environment.
这算是不错的环境。
@ace108


I looked at the menu for a while and just ordered a fish and chips. My wife ordered the same thing. Behind the menu, they tell you why is a Ship called SHE?
我看了一会儿菜单,就点了一份炸鱼和薯条。 太太也一样。在菜单后面,他们会告诉你为什么一艘船叫她?
@ace108


The fish and chips was normal. Taste OK but nothing fantastic.
鱼和薯条挺普通。 味道还可以,不算什么特别。
@ace108


I guess we were just paying 30 bucks for the food and bit of the environment.
我想我们只是为食物和环境付了30元。
@ace108


SEPARATOR-ace
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀. 
Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


Sort:  

Sunday or anyday you have to eat:))) I hope you have to eat whatever the day
Enjoy life w/ joy
@ace208

Thank you

It should be a restaurant with good taste. observed from the number of people and the air is cool from the sea breeze

It is a nice place and the food is Ok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45