#club5050 // Сontest Season Hunt : Week #4 - rain / Drops of water

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago (edited)

Hello @strawberrry and greetings to the whole Steemit-garden community.

As part of the Rain contest, I would like to show you some pictures I took after the rain on a path near my house in Ibiza town.

It is an area where I go for a walk every day I can. Every time of the year has its charm.

In spring, rainy days are very photogenic for those of us who like macro and nature photography.

These are the photos I took:

. Graminea with water droplets.

DSCF0512.jpg

. Borago officinalis , Borraja

DSCF0528.jpg

. Flor de oxalis o trébol silvestre.

DSCF0536.jpg

. Papaver rhoeas, amapola.

DSCF0549.jpg

I have delegated 100 Steems to the community.

The water droplets that fell on the plants and flowers were captured with a Pergear macro lens and a Fujifilm X-E2 camera.

All images were taken by me.
All rights reserved.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating!

 2 years ago 

You're wellcome.
Thank you @strawberrry for organize this motivating contest.

What a nice report mixing rain and flowers!

 2 years ago 

Thanks!

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your beautifulpost and amazing photos!
#club5050

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your support!

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

 2 years ago 

please, join the #club5050, then i'll nominate your post to booming

 2 years ago 

Hello @hive-180821, so sorry.

It's already done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30