Club75 || My Introduction Post In The Steemit - Garden Community|| 10% of rewards to @hive-180821

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

How are you..? I hope you all are well. I look forward to joining the steemit-Garden community and posting quality articles in the future. I've seen a lot of beautiful articles related to trees posted in this community. So I'm also interested in being a member of this community for posting such beautiful articles.

Logopit_1637334372241.jpg

About me..👩

I am Gihani Kanchana from Sri Lanka. I am 22 years old. My steemit username is @nishadi89. I live in a village called Boossa in the Galle District of the Southern Province. I am the eldest daughter in a family of three children. My mother is a housewife. Dad is a masion. I have two brothers. They are still of school age. I am currently finishing school education and taking a pharmacy course. Next year I am going to face the pharmacy external exam. I currently enjoy posting articles in the steemit and viewing articles posted by users here. And I do not forget to vote for those articles.

In the past my grandmother, aunt and I used to grow beautiful flowers in our garden. But sorry to say. Some of these plants soon died. However, we did not stop planting. We look forward to continuing it. In addition to flowering plants, we have also planted vegetable plants.

Logopit_1637219721694.jpg

Logopit_1637219830828.jpg

These are some pictures of flowers we grew earlier. Now only a few of these plants remain.

I would like to share some more pictures with you. Here are some pictures of vegetable plants and betel cultivation. Our grandfather grew this betel. He adds fertilizer to the betel plantation in a timely manner. And he takes good care of it. Betel is grown in two places in our garden. But not on that large scale. We cultivate betel to meet our daily needs.


This tomato plant and chilli plant are the seedlings planted by our grandfather. Now on several occasions we have obtained chilli pods from these chilli plants.

20211118_130644.jpg
Tomato plants 🍅

20211118_130721.jpg
Raw chili plants


20211118_130704.jpg
Amukaha


Betel cultivation

20211118_130741.jpg

20211118_130800.jpg

20211118_130822.jpg


Narang Plants

20211118_130839.jpg

20211118_130857.jpg

20211118_130916.jpg


This is the pomegranate plant I planted. When I got this plant it was very small. Now this plant is well planted. Pomegranates are also coming. I'm so glad to see the pomegranate coming from the pomegranate tree I planted. We have eaten pomegranates from this pomegranate tree several times now.

20211118_130936.jpg

(All these images are my and I have obtained all of these images from my samsung galaxy A30 mobile phone.)


There are many more plants in our garden. But I'm not going to add those pictures to this article. Because then the pictures in this article will increase a lot. So I hope to add those pictures in my next article.


🎀Thanks for reading my article🎀


CC:
@hive-180821 OWNER
@vipnata ADMIN
@myfreelive MOD
@lachicarebelde MOD
@liasteem MOD


Sort:  
 3 years ago 
 3 years ago (edited)

@steemcurator01 thanks for paying attention to this post. But this account actively participates in other communities: Steemwomеnclub and SteemСryptoAcademy and receives high rewards. How can this be?
Before nominating her post to the top, her account was verified. He is acting. Receives a high reward.
And it's not our fault, I usually check all accounts and wallets, activity ...

https://steemit.com/@nishadi89/posts

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the reaction,
Did I understand correctly that the top photo has already been replaced?

cc @nishadi89

 3 years ago (edited)

photo replaced yes, but the account needs to be dealt with.
This account is very active on the platform in other communities and receives high rewards everywhere.

 3 years ago 

я уже написала куратору, что автор поста очень активна в других сообществах, в том числе и в криптоакадемии.
Прежде чем поставить апвоут я проверяю блоги авторов, их кошельки и активность. Поэтому у меня не было сомнений, что это поддельный блог. Автор повышает свою Steem Power, получает вознаграждения от куратора 02.

 3 years ago 

Ясно, спасибо за обьяснение.

 3 years ago 

Алексей ты проверил все новые посты за сегодняшний день? Мне надо курировать..
Нашей вины нет никакой по поводу #nishadi89

 3 years ago 

Dear @hive-180821,

I'm sorry you had to worry about one picture. I really do not want to lie or cheat. I always try to publish quality content. Sources of information obtained where necessary are also noted. I used a previous picture because I could not get such a picture alone. I apologize for that. But when I saw this, my heart was greatly troubled.

 3 years ago 

sometimes one mistake can ruin your reputation.
You must always be honest, it's so easy to live

 3 years ago 

Of course I understand that. I used a previous picture because there was really no one to help me take a picture. Thank you for your support.

 3 years ago 

Да, понял по поводу #nishadi89
Проверил 10 постов, это те, кто постил в прошлые дни, я еще внес в список только 30 участников

Может быть у вас есть список участников? Перечень имен аккаунтов?

 3 years ago 

Леша, проще открывать заставку с новыми постами и прям сверху всех проверять подряд.
Участники обновляются каждый день, кто-то новый приходит и пишет пост. Я курирую посты каждый день. Когда у меня заканчивается батарейка, то на следующий день я начинаю с места, где остановилась и поднимаюсь вверх к самым новым постам.
Было бы лучше, если б ты находил мой последний проверенный пост и также поднимался вверх до меня, проверяя уникальность.
Старые посты, которые я уже проверила проверять не надо. Мне нужны только новые посты проверять без всяких списков.
Это потом ты уже автоматически составишь списки из твоих таблиц..

 3 years ago 

Да, я понимаю.
У меня просто иначе проверка происходит.
Я завтра переделаю систему, чтобы все посты проверять сообщества, а не по списку.

 3 years ago 

Dear @alexmove,

I edited a previous picture because I could not take such a picture alone. I admit my guilt. Now I have replaced it.

 3 years ago (edited)

Dear madam @steemcurator01,

I edited a previous picture because I could not take such a picture alone. I admit my guilt. I promise I will not do that again. I have now fixed it. If you can consider my article again it really makes me
happy.

I was looking forward to seeing you come to my articles every day. I're so glad you voted for my one of the article a few weeks ago. If you can forgive my guilt, it will comfort my heart. Because of course I was shocked by this.

I did not want to commit any fraud. I used a previous photo because I could not take such a picture alone. I hope you look at this kindly.

#club5050 #club75

Please come in our community and support the #Club5050.
Thanks.

Welcome 😊♥️

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your support.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to our community Steemit-Garden! I'm glad to read your beautiful post, thank you so much!

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73