Contest: My first steps in STEEMIT |  "Silver line between dark clouds" | By @nishadi89

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

How are you..? I hope you all are well. Today I am going to tell you my story about steemit. About some experience with steemit. I got the opportunity to do so because of this contest organized by the #steemitnursery.

I would like to invite my friends @arshani, @sewmini, @piumal and @dilchamo participate this contest.
Contest :-
My first step in steemit

Logopit_1622879730576.jpg

How did you hear about Steemit? What do you think about it?

Let me tell you about this first. About how I came to know about steemit. I first knew about steemit through my brother. He told me that there is one called steemit which to publish articles. That we will be paid for it. When we create a account in steemit, it sends us a password set. He also told me that we should keep that password carefully. That's all he told me about the steemit. But he is not yet associated with steemit. Because he has not finished school yet, he is busy working there. So in the future he will be associated with steemit. He did not know much about steemit in those days because he was not associated with steemit.

So I learned about steemit alone. While searching on youtube about steemit and I came across a #youtube video created by @besticofinder. Then I studied that videos. By doing so, I learned a few things about steemit. In fact, his video helped me a lot to learn about steemit.

How did you do with your accomplishments in the newcomer community and which one are you looking for?

I first came to know about this achievement task in Steemit through the video of besticofinder. Until then I did not know that there was such an achievement. I also learned from his video that when joining a steemit, you should first post an introduction post. In fact with this achievement task we can get a complete idea about steemit. I thank cryptokannon for setting up such an achievement program. Through that #achievement in the #newcomerscommunity I learned a lot about another information of steemit. The Newcomers community is the best place for a newcomer to learn about steemit. I have now successfully completed achievement 05 / 01. I look forward to completing some of the next achievements successfully.

What things have you learned that you did not know before coming to Steemit?

• Actually I knew nothing about steemit when I got involved before steemit. It was only after joining steemit that I learned almost everything. The main thing I didn't know was that plagiarized content could not be published on the steemit. That's why I first posted plagiarized content in steemit. I got my first advice from randulakoralage and besticofinder.

• What I did not know was another that even if something is in another language, translating it into English is also plagiarism. I thought it would not be a problem because things in other languages ​​are not in English. But I now know that it is also wrong. I now have a really good understanding of plagiarism.

• Before joining steemit I did not know how steemit pays for the article we post and the importance of having more steem power.

What have you not learned or yet do not understand? And what are your doubts about it?

What I still do not understand is whether the steemit team can stop hackers from hacking steemit users' accounts and stealing steem and sbd from their accounts. And I have a suspicion and fear that my account will be hacked one day.

Another thing I can not imagine is why steemcurator01 and steemcurator02 do not come to my posts. I have seen how curator01 has voted for other newcomers' posts. There I think steemcurator01 does not come to my posts because my posts are not good.

Name at least two nice people you've met and tell us what they did to win you over.

Yes I actually have two names to mention. @vishwara and @besticofinder are those two names. They are the two who helped me with all the problems that came to me after connecting with the steemit. They also taught me how to deal with those problems. To this day, I ask both of them any questions I may have about steemit. I have never met the two of them before but they help me as one of my own. Because of these things they both won my heart. ❤

Which user do you admire or is he an example to follow for you?

There is a user I admire. He @dobartim. He almost always writes about motivation. There is much to learn from his letters. The contents of those articles are very important for life. So I appreciate him.

How do you see yourself in 6 months on steemit? What is your goal? How many Steem Powers do you expect to build during that 6-month period?

My only hope now is to increase my steem power and reputation. I hope to increase my steem power to 2000 and increase my reputation to 60 within six months.

What would you tell a friend to join steemit?

I have already connected several of my friends to steemit. The only thing I would say when recommending #steemit to someone is to get involved with steemit if they can present their own good content.

Finally I have to say that steemit is the best social media platform.

Thank you @cryptokannon and @belenguerra.

thank-you-signage-2072165.jpg
Source

Stay Safe.

#steemexclusive #steemit #srilanka #steemitnursery #newcomers #contest #betterlife

This is my achievement 01 post
Achievement 01

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

 3 years ago 

Hello @nishadi89, thank you very much for participating in this beautiful contest, we are very happy that you have met incredible people here like this and that you also feel admiration for @besticofinder and @dobartim they are great people and they deserve our admiration for their great work.

It is important that you know that the vote is not guaranteed for anyone. Try to be creative, create quality content, create valuable publications for steemit, be constant and try to publish every day. I wish you a lot of success.

I am also sure that if you put effort and dedication you will increase your Steem Power much more than you expect in these next 6 months.

Thank you very much for participating.

By the way, I want to remind all users who are watching this, that it is necessary to include the link of achievement 1 at the end of each of your posts within Steem Nursery. Thank you very much to all.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much your feedback.

By the way, I want to remind all users who are watching this, that it is necessary to include the link of achievement 1 at the end of each of your posts within Steem Nursery. Thank you very much to all.

Now I added my achievement 01 post.

100.0% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63