TOP 5 DAILY PUBLICATIONS FROM STEEMIT-GARDEN COMMUNITY #CLUB100 30.11.21steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

Greetings to all participants of Steemit-Garden Community! How are you, my friends?

I am pleased to tell you that the community is adding new members every day. And today we have 883 subscribers and 145 active posters. These are very good indicators.

image.png

And also I see that members understand the need and desire to join #club5050 #club75 #club100. The Steemit team has already announced that they will be focusing on supporting quality content in December for members who have joined #club5050 #club75 #club100. Let's hope that the members of our community will have support from the curators.

In our community, almost every participant at least once received support from our powerful curators @steemcurator01 @booming in November. And this makes me very happy. I would like to receive support more often, but we are grateful for everything.

Today our best posts:

1.@helios36 and his philosophical post about plants
https://steemit.com/hive-180821/@helios36/elementales-de-las-plantas-por-helios36

image.png

Los elementales están presentes en todas las plantas y vegetales que consumimos y disfrutamos a diario pero no todo el mundo conoce ese secreto y quearavilloso sería que así fuera pero el ser humano es muy egoísta y ellos saben que si se revelan a todo el mundo sería su fin ya que lastimosamente el ser humano se convierte en especie depredadora y aprovecharía el poder de ellos para beneficio propio sin aportarles nada a su crecimiento.

2.@pecintabunga20 and her beautiful post about garden and plants
https://steemit.com/hive-180821/@pecintabunga20/steemit-garden-or-some-kind-of-be

image.png

White caladium This plant has a very beautiful and unique blend of green and white colors, besides that it is more dominant in white and the leaves are also very unique with branching veins besides this plant also has large leaves, because of the beauty of this flower I put it on the front porch of the house , and I took this flower at my sister's house.

3.@alee75 and his amazing post of his activity on sunday
https://steemit.com/hive-180821/@alee75/club5050-or-or-my-activity-on-sunday-visiting-my-sister-s-house-on-a-sunday-which-has-a-lot-of-flowers

image.png

This herbal medicine is a traditional medicine that is used as an alternative medicine and does not use chemicals so it is safer and healthier. Many people believe that drinking herbal medicine will provide health benefits and I have proven it since 2005 when I suffered from acid reflux disease. At that time, in addition to going to the doctor, I also consumed herbs that had been processed in powder form and packaged in sachets and all we had to do was brew and drink.

4.@steem-muksal and his wonderful post about garden
https://steemit.com/hive-180821/@steem-muksal/club5050-or-steemit-garden-or-some-types-of-plants-that-have-a-very-strong-meaning-20-set-hive-18082

image.png

He also has more than 30 plants in his front yard and these plants vary, such as what I share this time, if we have a flowering garden it must be very pleasant, especially cocoa in the morning we can smell the fresh aromas with the fragrance of flowers. the flower and our minds will be calm, especially if there are butterflies that suck the essence of this flower, it is very good.

5.@izzatulmaula and her beautiful post-presentation
https://steemit.com/hive-180821/@izzatulmaula/club50-or-or-post-my-intro-to-nature-lovers-community-or-10-off-gift-to-hive-180821

image.png

Hai semuanya Teman Steemit Garden, Bagaimana kabarmu di hari ini? Happy Monday, Selamat mengawali aktivitas dimana pun kalian berada. Saya berharap anda dan keluarga diberikan kesehatan. saya sangat bersyukur dikarenakan masih dalam keadaan sehat. Dalam kehidupan sehari-hari, saya sangat menyukai tanaman hias, saya menyukai menanam tanaman apapun itu.

Friends, November has come to an end. We did a very good job together with you. Our community is growing and is attracting the attention of many Steemians. I am glad that almost all of our members have joined # club5050, thereby expressing loyalty to the Steemit team and supporting all of its initiatives.

I invite our dear curator to visit and support the best posts of our wonderful members.

Sort:  

Thank you for the appreciation, I am very happy to see my name in 5 daily publications, congratulations to my friends who were also chosen...🥰
#club5050

 2 years ago 

you are the best!

Thank you 🥰🥰

Thank you very dear for the post of

TOP 5 DAILY PUBLICATIONS FROM STEEMIT-GARDEN COMMUNITY #CLUB100 30.11.21

 2 years ago 

thanks to you , my friend!

welcome dear

 2 years ago 

I am very grateful for this surprise that my friend @hive-180821 gives me, the truth is for me it is a pleasure to bring you quality material and I am very happy to see that you like it and enjoy it, thank you very much for taking me as an example I hope my gardener friends are inspired to bring originality to our community Thank you very much and blessings 💙

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your kind and beautiful comment!

 2 years ago 

💙💙

 2 years ago 

This is very fantastic. You have chosen the best pots. please keep it up.

I am very happy, thank you all friends for choosing my post to be the best, in the future I will make the best again. ☺️☺️🙏🙏

 2 years ago 

you are the best!

Thank you very much for voting my post, all the selected posts are amazing, congratulations to all.

#club5050

 2 years ago 

you are the best!

 2 years ago 

Thank for the appreciation...and congrats to all of us....🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22