I Celebrate World French Fries Day.

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

Hello Chefs!
I hope you are doing well...

I am delighted to join my dear friend @dasudi in celebrating World French Fries Day through a contest. This wonderful contest brings so much joy to our lives. I enjoyed participating in this contest very much, I invite my friend @anasuleidy @pandora2010 and @mvchacin to join us to celebrate World French Fries Day which is coming up on the 20th of August.

French Fries Instagram Post .png

Image edited via Canva

🍟 How fan are you of French fries?

I'm a huge fan of French fries. They are one of my favorite snacks that I love to have at any time of the day. Whenever I feel hungry, I cut a potato into slices, add some salt and pepper, and then air fry them. In a few minutes, my snack is ready to eat. I think it's mostly the flavor and the crispy texture that fascinate me so much. French fries are one of my comfort foods that can be found anywhere in the world.

I have loved eating French fries since my childhood. Out of pure affection for them, I learned how to make French fries during my earliest days in the kitchen. Mom and I would prepare potato chips as an evening snack. Initially, peeling potatoes and deep-frying made it a slightly challenging task for me. But now, it's a snack that is frequently made at my home.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-18 at 23.10.39.jpg

Even today I made some French fries as an evening snack and for dinner. I added a few finely chopped coriander leaves to enhance its flavor and aroma

🍟 How often do you eat chips?

I eat potato chips very often, as I make them as finger food for my baby. As I mentioned earlier, whenever we need a snack, this is our go-to recipe. In my opinion, rather than consuming chips with added preservatives, this basic snack can be prepared in an instant. It is a healthy snack If you use an air fryer.

Moreover, I use it in my meals mostly when making fried rice or as a side dish when having steamed vegetables. These are a few frequently made recipes at my home.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-18 at 22.17.15.jpg

Delightful dinner ready to enjoy with french fries

🍟 What is the perfect dressing to accompany your fries?

I normally love to enjoy them with ketchup. Since I'm sharing this snack more frequently with my baby, I haven't introduced ketchup to them yet. Therefore, most of the time, I eat French fries just as they are. French fries are never a boring snack; they can be enjoyed without any dressing.

🍟Dedicate a few short lines of love to French fries.?

Here I share a few short lines about the love of french fries:

Ohh dear French fries, life is never boring with you.
The crispiness of yours lights up my dark days.
You are a great companion who adds fantastic flavor to my life.
Remember, you can never leave me; I will always find you!

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Que gran concurso @vishwara ud es muy parecida a mi en el encanto de las papas fritas desde chiquita 😍 y con salsa de tomate son deliciosas de otro mundo😁 suerte en su concurso❤️.

 last year 

Ohh I'm glad to meet someone who has similar taste as me. Thank you so much for visiting and for your kind words...

have a nice day!

 last year 

Hello dear friend.
It is that the chips are a delight, so I fully understand that it provokes each special moment at snack time.

Success in the contest 🤞🏻
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

 last year 

Hi..hi!

Thank you so much for visiting and sharing your opinions on my post!

Blessings to you too!

Loading...
 last year 
Greetings Chef @vishwara!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

solosteemit
[steemeng]

 last year 

Friend, the fries are a total delight, I agree with you, I am also a fan of them.
Thank you for the invitation and success always.

 last year 

Hi...@anasuleidy

Hope you are doing well... It's great to hear that you love french fries too!

Hope to see your participation soon.

Thank you so much for visiting! :)

 last year 

Hola chef @vishwara!

Gracias por participar en el concurso "Yo Celebro el Día Mundial de las Papas Fritas.

Amena participación amiga dónde podemos notar lo fan que eres de las papas fritas, que lindos recuerdos de tus inicios en la cocina junto a mamá que preparaban este snack fantástico!! Que junto a la ketchup es la combinación perfecta! Lindas líneas de amor a las papas ellas siempre iluminan nuestros días oscuros y hacen bailas nuestras papilas gustativas🤗

Participante Nro. 4

Te deseo muchos éxitos y bendiciones 🤗

Saludos

 last year 

Thank you so much for visiting! It was a wonderful contest that brings back our memories of childhood. I really enjoyed taking part in it!

Thank you so much for visiting and sharing your thoughts and opinions on my post.

Many blessings...have a nice day ahead!

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @patjewell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55