Daily Menu Delicacies date (21-07-2023) // My Menu on Friday

in Steemit Iron Chef11 months ago

Hello Everyone!
I hope you are doing well...

Today is Friday and my husband is coming home from work. It's the day that I prepare him a delicious meal. I know he is tired of working the whole week. So I know a tasty meal prepared with love would be a nice gesture for him. So here is the delicious and different meals which I made today.

Breakfast

For breakfast, I made Japanese rice noodles in Sri Lankan style. It is one of my favorite meals. It is easy to prepare and perfect for a change. It is very filling so I don't feel any hunger to have any snacks in between.

361561816_6645291125553105_2932366686782643569_n.jpg

Morning beverage

King coconut water. It is a healthy drink which I prefer to have every morning. Today my father bought king coconuts and surprisingly he brought me a glass of king coconut water. It is very warm these days and it was really a great drink to have during the summer. My thirst vanished after having it.

362242378_3522046831397999_1730145868420806118_n.jpg

Lunch

Hubby is home for lunch. I made him a Sri Lankan spicy Chicken curry, Dhal Curry, Tempered Potatoes along with yellow rice. It was a great combination of all flavors. All of the curries tasted really good. I really care about my family, It is not only the taste I think about. But also about health. I always put great effort to prepare every meal healthy.
There is one more thing that I'm concerned about cooking is, color matching. I really feel the meal I prepare should please my eyes first. Next is the taste. I like platting foods that I prepare nicely.

362238965_677202223789996_2570191025815187811_n.jpg

Dinner

I really like eating Japanese rice noodles. I made it in Japanese style, It is a bit soupy like noodles. The taste was really good. I had great compliments from my family. I'm glad that I can make my family happy by serving delicious food. As a wife, I feel as if I have accomplished a great task. Now my hubby rarely goes to restaurants in search of tasty food. He loves what I cook at home.

362255510_1679928775842060_6172402455487738422_n.jpg

Preparing delicious and healthy meals for my family is a way of showing my love for them. I thank god for providing me with food and all other needs today to satisfy my family's hunger. And I should not forget my husband and father because of them I don't miss any meal.

I conclude my participation in the contest [ENG-ING] Daily Delicacies Menu by steemit-ironchef organized by #Steemit-Ironchef community, I really enjoyed sharing my daily delicacies. Thanks to @arshani for inviting me to this wonderful contest. With a toddler at home, I am managing to prepare baby food plus our main meals only. Hope you will enjoy reading.

I invite @dasudi @pandora2010 and @hasini to participate in the contest.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hello dear friend 🤗❤️
It makes me happy that she is picking up the pace to stay active.

You sure know how to pamper your husband after a day of work with a great lunch, your delicious food.
I enjoyed reading your delicious publication.

Many Blessings..🙏🏻

 11 months ago 

Ohh thank you so much!!! I’m happy to see such beautiful comment early in the morning 😊

I’m glad you enjoyed reading my post. Yes motivation like this keeps me posting. I’m so happy to have a friend like you around…

Have a great day ahead! 😊

 11 months ago 

Hola amiga tus platos son una verdadera delicia para consentir a tu esposo después de una jornada de trabajo
Me encanta el agua de coco es muy refrescante y muy nutritiva

 11 months ago 

Hi @yenny47

Thank you so much for visiting and leaving a comment. Yes of course it is very nutritious, it even better if we could have to empty stomach to will cure many sickness.

Have a great day ahead!

 11 months ago 

Saludos amiga.

Gracias por presentar tu extraordinario menú.
Todo luce increíble el agua de coco además es muy refrescante y buena para la salud.
Es bueno que le demuestres tu amor a tu esposo a través de buena comida, de seguro la disfruto y estuvo agradecido.

Bendiciones

 11 months ago 

Hi….

Thanks for visiting and leaving comment… yes coconut water is very healthy it keeps us hydrated through out the day 😊

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

 11 months ago 

Thank you… highly appreciate your support 😊

 11 months ago 
Saludos Chef @vishwara !

Gracias por ser parte de la comunidad, esperamos seguir disfrutando de tus delicias y eventualidades en tus comidas.

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

solosteemit
steemeng
steem.ind

Saludos.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48