You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S11-W2: My Dream Recipe

Greetings! I thoroughly enjoyed reading your blog about your Steemit Iron Chef Community entry and your experience with your dream recipe, Ekpang nkukwo. It's fascinating how your interest in cooking is connected to your love for the meal itself. It's impressive that you gave the dish a chance, even though it wasn't your favorite, and your determination to prepare it perfectly for others is admirable. Making mistakes is all part of the learning process, and I'm sure with practice and your Aunt's guidance, your next attempt will be a great success! Keep up the culinary adventures!

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

With practice and proper guideline, I am already certain that my next trial will yield positive results.
Thank you for being kind with your words and also taking time to read my article in-between lines. 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65181.06
ETH 3405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48